Commit a9c64525 authored by Darin Adler's avatar Darin Adler

More people to thank.

	* THANKS: More people to thank.
parent b3d44548
2001-08-01 Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>
* THANKS: More people to thank.
2001-07-31 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com>
* components/help/topleveldocs.xml: remove the extra bg_BG(.cp1251)
......
......@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ Dan Mueth <d-mueth@uchicago.edu> - documentation, help system design
Don Melton <don@eazel.com> - Management, moral support, design help
Eric Fischer <eric@eazel.com> - bug fixes
Fatih Demir <kabalak@kabalak.net> - bug fixes
Gregory S. Hayes <ghayes@syncomm.org> - bug fixes
Gregory S. Hayes <syncomm@icebreaker.net> - bug fixes
Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com> - various contributions
JP Rosevear <jpr@arcavia.com> - bug fixes
Jason Leach <jasonleach@usa.net> - Solaris fix
......@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ Shane Butlers <sbutle@deakin.edu.au> - IDE in hardware view patch for showing I
Stanislav Brabec <utx@penguin.cz> - bug fixes
Vera Horiuchi <vera@eazel.com> - documentation
Victor Lecha <victor@eazel.com> - build fixes
Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - i18n fix
Yoann Vandoorselaere <yoann@mandrakesoft.com> - performance work
The following people who did testing work:
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment