Commit 83d67b62 authored by Josh Barrow's avatar Josh Barrow Committed by Josh Barrow

,

2000-10-21  Josh Barrow  <josh@eazel.com>

        * AUTHORS:
        * THANKS:
        * src/nautilus-window-menus.c: (help_menu_about_nautilus_callback):
        Added Eli to the about box and moved him from THANKS to AUTHORS, per
        Maciej.
parent 86a6a653
......@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ Andy Hertzfeld <andy@eazel.com>
Arlo Rose <arlo@eazel.com>
Bud Tribble <bud@eazel.com>
Darin Adler <darin@eazel.com>
Eli Goldberg <eli@eazel.com
Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
Eskil Heyn Olsen <eskil@eazel.com>
Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@helixcode.com>
......
2000-10-21 Josh Barrow <josh@eazel.com>
* AUTHORS:
* THANKS:
* src/nautilus-window-menus.c: (help_menu_about_nautilus_callback):
Added Eli to the about box and moved him from THANKS to AUTHORS, per
Maciej.
2000-10-21 Ali Abdin <aliabdin@aucegypt.edu>
* components/help/converters/gnome-db2html2/toc-elements.c:
......
......@@ -5,7 +5,6 @@ Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org> - background drawing optimizations
Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com> - mozilla component fixes
Christopher James Lahey <clahey@helixcode.com> - bug fixes
Cody Russell <car0969@gamma2.uta.edu> - bug fixes
Eli Goldberg <eli@eazel.com> - smoketest document, testing
Fatih Demir <kabalak@gmx.net> - bug fixes
Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com> - various contributions
Joe Shaw <joe@helixcode.com> - installer code, bug fixes
......
......@@ -601,6 +601,7 @@ help_menu_about_nautilus_callback (BonoboUIComponent *component,
"Mike Engber",
"Ramiro Estrugo",
"Mike Fleming",
"Eli Goldberg",
"Andy Hertzfeld",
"Susan Kare",
"Mathieu Lacage",
......
......@@ -601,6 +601,7 @@ help_menu_about_nautilus_callback (BonoboUIComponent *component,
"Mike Engber",
"Ramiro Estrugo",
"Mike Fleming",
"Eli Goldberg",
"Andy Hertzfeld",
"Susan Kare",
"Mathieu Lacage",
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment