Commit 67153c44 authored by Maciej Stachowiak's avatar Maciej Stachowiak

Added Ali Abdin and Ian McKellar.

	* src/nautilus-window-menus.c (help_menu_about_nautilus_callback):
	Added Ali Abdin and Ian McKellar.

	* AUTHORS: Updated to match about box (it would be nice if we
	could keep this name list in just one place).

	* THANKS: New file; I credited everyone who has contributed and
	who is not in AUTHORS, as far as I could tell from the various
	ChangeLogs.
parent 013bec11
Darin Adler <darin@eazel.com>
Andy Hertzfeld <andy@eazel.com>
Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@gnu.org>
John Sullivan <sullivan@eazel.com>
Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@eazel.com>
Ramiro Estrugo <ramiro@eazel.com>
Arlo Rose <arlo@eazel.com>
Ali Abdin <aliabdin@aucegypt.edu>
Andy Hertzfeld <andy@eazel.com>
Arlo Rose <arlo@eazel.com>
Bud Tribble <bud@eazel.com>
Darin Adler <darin@eazel.com>
Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
Eskil Heyn Olsen <eskil@eazel.com>
Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@helixcode.com>
Gene Z. Ragan <gzr@eazel.com>
George Lebl <jirka@5z.com>
Ian McKellar <yakk@yakk.net.au>
John Sullivan <sullivan@eazel.com>
J Shane Culpepper <pepper@eazel.com>
Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@eazel.com>
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu@eazel.com>
Michael Engber <engber@eazel.com>
Mike Fleming <mfleming@eazel.com>
Pavel Csler <pavel@eazel.com>
Ramiro Estrugo <ramiro@eazel.com>
Raph Levien <raph@acm.org>
Rebecca Schulman <rebecka@eazel.com>
Robey Pointer <robey@eazel.com>
Robin * Slomkowski <rslomkow@eazel.com>
Seth Nickell <seth@eazel.com>
Susan Kare <susan@eazel.com>
2000-09-08 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@eazel.com>
* src/nautilus-window-menus.c (help_menu_about_nautilus_callback):
Added Ali Abdin and Ian McKellar.
* AUTHORS: Updated to match about box (it would be nice if we
could keep this name list in just one place).
* THANKS: New file; I credited everyone who has contributed and
who is not in AUTHORS, as far as I could tell from the various
ChangeLogs.
2000-09-08 Andy Hertzfeld <andy@eazel.com>
* libnautilus-extensions/nautilus-icon-canvas-item.c:
......
The Nautilus team would like to thank the following contributors:
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org> - background drawing optimizations
Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com> - mozilla component fixes
Christopher James Lahey <clahey@helixcode.com> - bug fixes
Cody Russell <car0969@gamma2.uta.edu> - bug fixes
Eli Goldberg <eli@eazel.com> - smoketest document, testing
Fatih Demir <kabalak@gmx.net> - bug fixes
Havoc Pennington <hp@pobox.com> - various contributions
Joe Shaw <joe@helixcode.com> - installer code, bug fixes
John Fleck <jfleck@inkstain.net> - help browser work
Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com> - help browser, bug fixes
Josh Barrow <linuxfan@ionet.net> - bug fizes, testing, enthusiasm
JP Rosevear <jpr@arcavia.com> - bug fixes
Kenneth Christiansen <kenneth@gnu.org> - icons
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@online.no> - bug fixes, i18n code
Martin Baulig <martin@home-of-linux.org> - added PersistFile support
Michael Meeks <michael@helixcode.com> - vfs stream update
Morten Welinder <terra@diku.dk> - check-fixme suggestions
Richard Hult <rhult@hem.passagen.se> - bug reporting
Robert Brady <rwb197@zepler.org> - bugfixes
Shane Butlers <sbutle@deakin.edu.au> - IDE in hardware view patch for showing IDE
As well as the following people who contributed translations:
Akira TAGOH <tagoh@gnome.gr.jp>
Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@computer.org>
Andreas Hyden <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se>
Benedikt Roth <Benedikt.Roth@gmx.net>
Christian Meyer <linux@chrisime.de>
Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>
Christopher R. Gabriel <cgabriel@softwarelibero.org>
Eric Brayeur <eb@ibelgique.com>
Fatih Demir <kabalak@gmx.net>
Jean-Michel Ardantz <jmardantz@ifrance.com>
Jesus Bravo Alvarez <jba@pobox.com>
Matthias Warkus <mawa@iname.com>
Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
Kenneth Christiansen <kenneth@gnu.org>
Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru>
Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@gnome.gr.jp>
Yuri Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>
Young-Ho Cha <ganadist@dacome.co.kr>
......@@ -612,6 +612,7 @@ help_menu_about_nautilus_callback (BonoboUIHandler *ui_handler,
if (aboot == NULL) {
const char *authors[] = {
"Ali Abdin",
"Darin Adler",
"Pavel Csler",
"J Shane Culpepper",
......@@ -624,6 +625,7 @@ help_menu_about_nautilus_callback (BonoboUIHandler *ui_handler,
"George Lebl",
"Elliot Lee",
"Raph Levien",
"Ian McKellar",
"Seth Nickell",
"Eskil Heyn Olsen",
"Ettore Perazzoli",
......
......@@ -612,6 +612,7 @@ help_menu_about_nautilus_callback (BonoboUIHandler *ui_handler,
if (aboot == NULL) {
const char *authors[] = {
"Ali Abdin",
"Darin Adler",
"Pavel Csler",
"J Shane Culpepper",
......@@ -624,6 +625,7 @@ help_menu_about_nautilus_callback (BonoboUIHandler *ui_handler,
"George Lebl",
"Elliot Lee",
"Raph Levien",
"Ian McKellar",
"Seth Nickell",
"Eskil Heyn Olsen",
"Ettore Perazzoli",
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment