Commit 3dc92216 authored by Darin Adler's avatar Darin Adler

Add an entry for Bart. Update switches (one was wrong for Nautilus style).

	* THANKS: Add an entry for Bart.
	* indent.sh: Update switches (one was wrong for Nautilus style).
parent a6a71357
2001-05-04 Darin Adler <darin@eazel.com>
* THANKS: Add an entry for Bart.
* indent.sh: Update switches (one was wrong for Nautilus style).
2001-05-04 Darin Adler <darin@eazel.com>
* libnautilus-private/.cvsignore: Update for name change.
......
......@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ The Nautilus team would like to thank the following contributors:
Alexander Larsson <alla@lysator.liu.se> - faster thumbnailing for JPEGs
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org> - background drawing optimizations
Arik Devens <arik@eazel.com> - bug fixes
Bart Decrem <bart@eazel.com> - fixes to default news channels, gathering feedback, founding Eazel :-)
Brian Frank <bfrank@eazel.com> - fixes to default bookmarks, product marketing
Bud Tribble <bud@eazel.com> - Management, moral support, design help
Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com> - mozilla component fixes
......
#!/bin/sh
indent --gnu-style --blank-lines-after-procedures --braces-on-if-line --braces-on-struct-decl-line --blank-before-sizeof --cuddle-else --space-after-cast --honour-newlines --indent-level8 --break-after-boolean-operator --continue-at-parentheses --space-after-procedure-calls --procnames-start-lines --start-left-side-of-comments "$@"
indent --gnu-style --blank-lines-after-procedures --braces-on-if-line --braces-on-struct-decl-line --blank-before-sizeof --cuddle-else --space-after-cast --honour-newlines --indent-level8 --break-before-boolean-operator --continue-at-parentheses --space-after-procedure-calls --procnames-start-lines --start-left-side-of-comments "$@"
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment