GitLab repository storage has been migrated to hashed layout. Please contact Infrastructure team if you notice any issues with repositories or hooks.

THANKS 3.93 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3
The Nautilus team would like to thank the following contributors:

Anders Carlsson  <andersca@gnu.org> - background drawing optimizations
4 5 6
Arik Devens  <arik@eazel.com> - bug fixes
Brian Frank  <bfrank@eazel.com> - fixes to default bookmarks, product marketing
Bud Tribble  <bud@eazel.com> - Management, moral support, design help
7
Christopher Blizzard  <blizzard@redhat.com> - mozilla component fixes
8
Christopher James Lahey  <clahey@ximian.com> - bug fixes
9
Cody Russell  <car0969@gamma2.uta.edu> - bug fixes
10 11
Dan Mueth  <dan@eazel.com> - documentation, help system design
Don Melton  <don@eazel.com> - Management, moral support, design help 
12
Eric Fischer  <eric@eazel.com> - bug fixes
13
Fatih Demir  <kabalak@kabalak.net> - bug fixes
14
Gregory S. Hayes  <ghayes@syncomm.org> - bug fixes
15
Havoc Pennington  <hp@redhat.com> - various contributions
16
JP Rosevear  <jpr@arcavia.com> - bug fixes
17
Jason Leach  <jasonleach@usa.net> - Solaris fix
18 19
Jim Garrison  <garrison@users.sourceforge.net> - bug fixes
Joe Shaw  <joe@ximian.com> - installer code, bug fixes
20
John Fleck  <jfleck@inkstain.net> - help browser work
21
Jonathan Blandford  <jrb@redhat.com> - help browser, bug fixes
22
Kenneth Christiansen  <kenneth@gnu.org> - icons, internationalization tools
23
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@online.no> - bug fixes, i18n code
24
Laszlo Kovacs  <laszlo.kovacs@sun.com> - help system hacking
25
Martin Baulig  <martin@home-of-linux.org> - added PersistFile support
26
Matt Bissiri  <bissiri@eecs.umich.edu> - list widget improvements
27
Michael Meeks  <michael@ximian.com> - bonobo fixes
28
Morten Welinder  <terra@diku.dk> - check-fixme suggestions
29
Richard Boulton  <richard@tartarus.org> - build fixes
30
Richard Hult  <rhult@hem.passagen.se> - bug reporting
31
Robert Brady  <rwb197@zepler.org> - bug fixes
32
Shane Butlers  <sbutle@deakin.edu.au> - IDE in hardware view patch for showing IDE
33
Stanislav Brabec  <utx@penguin.cz> - bug fixes
34
Vera Horiuchi  <vera@eazel.com> - documentation
35
Victor Lecha  <victor@eazel.com> - build fixes
36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52

The following people who did testing work:

Albert Wang  <albert@eazel.com>
Brad Moore  <bmoore@home.com>
Brett Neely  <brett@eazel.com>
Christian Rose  <menthos@menthos.com>
James Farwell  <sodorp@hotmail.com>
John Fleck  <jfleck@inkstain.com>
Jon Allen  <joncallen@hotmail.com>
Kenneth Christiansen <kenneth@gnu.org>
Kenny Graunke  <kwg@teleport.com>
Peter Foley <peter.foley@sun.com>
Tim Tan <tim@eazel.com>
Victor Lecha  <victor@eazel.com>
Will LaShell  <will@lashell.net>

53 54 55
As well as the following people who contributed translations:

Akira TAGOH  <tagoh@gnome.gr.jp>
56
Alastair McKinstry  <mckinstry@computer.org>
57
Almer S. Tigelaar  <almer1@dds.nl>
58
Andreas Hyden  <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se>
59
Andrew V. Samoilov  <sav@bcs.zp.ua>
60
Benedikt Roth  <Benedikt.Roth@gmx.net>
61
Carlos Perell Marn  <carlos@hispalinux.es>
62 63
Christian Meyer	 <linux@chrisime.de>
Christian Rose  <menthos@menthos.com>
64
Christophe Merlet  <redfox@eikonex.org>
65 66
Christopher R. Gabriel  <cgabriel@softwarelibero.org>
Eric Brayeur  <eb@ibelgique.com>
67 68
Emese Kovacs <emese@gnome.hu>
Frederic Crozat  <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com>
69
Gediminas Paulauskas  <menesis@delfi.lt>
Darin Adler's avatar
Darin Adler committed
70
Grkem Cetin  <gorkem@gelecek.com.tr>
71
Gustavo Maciel Dias Vieira  <gdvieira@zaz.com.br>
72
Jarkko Ranta  <jjranta@cc.joensuu.fi>
73
Jean-Michel Ardantz  <jmardantz@ifrance.com>
74
Jesus Bravo Alvarez  <jba@pobox.com>
75
Kjartan Maraas  <kmaraas@gnome.org>
76 77 78 79
Kjenneth Christiansen  <kenneth@gnu.org>
Manuel de Vega Barreiro  <barreiro@arrakis.es>
Martin Norbck  <d95mback@dtek.chalmers.se>
Matthias Warkus  <mawarkus@gnome.org>
80
Pablo Gonzalo del Campo  <pablodc@bigfoot.com>
81
Pablo Saratxaga  <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
82
Pauli Virtanen  <pauli.virtanen@saunalahti.fi>
83
Robert Brady  <robert@suse.co.uk>
84
Simos Xenitellis  <simos@hellug.gr>
85 86
Stanislav Visnovsky  <visnovsky@nenya.ms.mff.cuni.cz>
Szabolcs Ban  <shooby@gnome.hu>
87
Takuo Kitame  <kitame@debian.org>
88
Valek Filippov  <frob@df.ru>
89
Young-Ho Cha  <ganadist@dacome.co.kr>
90 91
Yukihiro Nakai  <nakai@gnome.gr.jp>
Yuri Syrota  <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>
92
Zbigniew Chyla  <cyba@gnome.pl>