THANKS 1.96 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

The Nautilus team would like to thank the following contributors:

Anders Carlsson  <andersca@gnu.org> - background drawing optimizations
Christopher Blizzard  <blizzard@redhat.com> - mozilla component fixes
Christopher James Lahey  <clahey@helixcode.com> - bug fixes
Cody Russell  <car0969@gamma2.uta.edu> - bug fixes
Fatih Demir  <kabalak@gmx.net> - bug fixes
9 10 11
Havoc Pennington  <hp@redhat.com> - various contributions
Joe Shaw  <joe@helixcode.com> - installer code, bug fixes
John Fleck  <jfleck@inkstain.net> - help browser work
12 13
Jonathan Blandford  <jrb@redhat.com> - help browser, bug fixes
JP Rosevear  <jpr@arcavia.com> - bug fixes
14
Kenneth Christiansen  <kenneth@gnu.org> - icons
15 16 17
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@online.no> - bug fixes, i18n code
Martin Baulig  <martin@home-of-linux.org> - added PersistFile support
Michael Meeks  <michael@helixcode.com> - vfs stream update
18
Morten Welinder  <terra@diku.dk> - check-fixme suggestions
19
Richard Hult  <rhult@hem.passagen.se> - bug reporting
20 21
Robert Brady  <rwb197@zepler.org> - bugfixes
Shane Butlers  <sbutle@deakin.edu.au> - IDE in hardware view patch for showing IDE
22
Victor Lecha  <victor@eazel.com> - testing, build fixes.
Gene Z. Ragan's avatar
Gene Z. Ragan committed
23
Gregory S. Hayes  <ghayes@syncomm.org> - bugfixes
24 25 26 27

As well as the following people who contributed translations:

Akira TAGOH  <tagoh@gnome.gr.jp>
28
Alastair McKinstry  <mckinstry@computer.org>
29 30 31 32 33 34 35
Andreas Hyden  <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se>
Benedikt Roth  <Benedikt.Roth@gmx.net>
Christian Meyer	 <linux@chrisime.de>
Christian Rose  <menthos@menthos.com>
Christopher R. Gabriel  <cgabriel@softwarelibero.org>
Eric Brayeur  <eb@ibelgique.com>
Fatih Demir  <kabalak@gmx.net>
36
Jean-Michel Ardantz  <jmardantz@ifrance.com>
37 38
Jesus Bravo Alvarez  <jba@pobox.com>
Matthias Warkus  <mawa@iname.com>
39
Pablo Saratxaga  <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
40
Kjartan Maraas  <kmaraas@gnome.org>
41
Kenneth Christiansen  <kenneth@gnu.org>
42 43 44 45
Valek Filippov  <frob@df.ru>
Yukihiro Nakai  <nakai@gnome.gr.jp>
Yuri Syrota  <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>
Young-Ho Cha  <ganadist@dacome.co.kr>