Commit 54977ed7 authored by Chris Evans's avatar Chris Evans Committed by Daniel Veillard
Browse files

Fix a dictionary string usage

Raised in chromium, but also affecting xsltproc
Also updated AUTHORS to list Chris and other contributors
parent 1eae5e8c
......@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ Daniel Veillard:
Used to work at W3C, now Red Hat
co-chair of W3C XML Linking WG
invited expert on the W3C XML Core WG
Author of libxml upon which this library is based.
Author of libxml2 upon which this library is based.
Bjorn Reese:
breese@users.sourceforge.net
......@@ -18,3 +18,46 @@ William Brack <wbrack@mmm.com.hk>
Thomas Broyer <tbroyer@ltgt.net>
Igor Zlatkovic <igor@zlatkovic.com> for the Windows port
Patches gently provided by a multitude of people :
Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
Ben Walton <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
Bjorn Reese <breese@src.gnome.org>
C. M. Sperberg-McQueen <cmsmcq@blackmesatech.com>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles@gmail.com>
Daniel Richard G <oss@teragram.com>
Darin Adler <darin@src.gnome.org>
ÉRDI Gergo <cactus@src.gnome.org>
Fatih Demir <kabalak@src.gnome.org>
Federico Mena Quintero <federico@ximian.com>
Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
Hao Hu <ihaohu@gmail.com>
Havoc Pennington <hp@pobox.com>
IlyaS <astro.courier@gmail.com>
jacob berkman <jacob@ximian.com>
Jason Viers <bean@beanalby.net>
Jérôme Carretero <cJ-xslt@zougloub.eu>
Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>
Johan Dahlin <zilch@src.gnome.org>
John Fleck <jfleck@inkstain.net>
Jose Maria Celorio <chema@src.gnome.org>
Julio M. Merino Vidal <jmmv@NetBSD.org>
Kasimier T. Buchcik <kbuchcik@src.gnome.org>
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@src.gnome.org>
Laurence Rowe <l@lrowe.co.uk>
Malcolm Purvis <malcolm@purvis.id.au>
Martin <gzlist@googlemail.com>
MDT 2002 John Fleck <jfleck@inkstain.net>
Michael Bonfils <murlock42@gmail.com>
money_seshu Dronamraju <mcseshu@gmail.com>
Nick Wellnhofer <wellnhofer@aevum.de>
Nix <nix@esperi.org.uk>
Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@tutopia.com>
Peter Williams <peterw@ximian.com>
Rob Richards <rrichard@src.gnome.org>
Roumen Petrov <bugtrack@roumenpetrov.info>
Stefan Kost <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Tomasz Kłoczko <kloczek@src.gnome.org>
Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
......@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
#include <libxml/globals.h>
#include <libxml/xmlerror.h>
#include <libxml/tree.h>
#include <libxml/dict.h>
#include <libxml/xpathInternals.h>
#include <libxml/parserInternals.h>
#include "xslt.h"
......@@ -586,7 +587,8 @@ xsltAttrTemplateProcess(xsltTransformContextPtr ctxt, xmlNodePtr target,
}
} else if ((ctxt->internalized) && (target != NULL) &&
(target->doc != NULL) &&
(target->doc->dict == ctxt->dict)) {
(target->doc->dict == ctxt->dict) &&
xmlDictOwns(ctxt->dict, value)) {
text->content = (xmlChar *) value;
} else {
text->content = xmlStrdup(value);
......@@ -772,7 +774,8 @@ xsltAttrListTemplateProcess(xsltTransformContextPtr ctxt,
}
} else if ((ctxt->internalized) &&
(target->doc != NULL) &&
(target->doc->dict == ctxt->dict))
(target->doc->dict == ctxt->dict) &&
xmlDictOwns(ctxt->dict, value))
{
text->content = (xmlChar *) value;
} else {
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment