Commit 607d57b6 authored by Christian Hergert's avatar Christian Hergert

AUTHORS: update active authors

parent 511a74da
Active authors:
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <icq@gnome.org>
Jesse van den Kieboom <jessevdk@gmail.com>
Paolo Borelli <pborelli@katamail.com>
Sébastien Wilmet <swilmet@gnome.org>
Christian Hergert <christian@hergert.me>
Old contributors:
Chris Phelps <chicane@reninet.com>
Gustavo Giráldez <gustavo.giraldez@gmx.net>
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <icq@gnome.org>
Jeroen Zwartepoorte <jeroen@xs4all.nl>
Jesse van den Kieboom <jessevdk@gmail.com>
Mikael Hermansson <mike.tielie@gmail.com>
Paolo Borelli <pborelli@katamail.com>
Paolo Maggi <paolo@gnome.org>
Sébastien Wilmet <swilmet@gnome.org>
Yevgen Muntyan <muntyan@tamu.edu>
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment