Commit a8f0c8d8 authored by Wouter Bolsterlee's avatar Wouter Bolsterlee Committed by Wouter Bolsterlee
Browse files

Dutch translation updated by Tino Meinen.

2006-05-08  Wouter Bolsterlee  <uws+gnome@xs4all.nl>

	* nl.po: Dutch translation updated by Tino Meinen.
parent fc7320d5
2006-05-08 Wouter Bolsterlee <uws+gnome@xs4all.nl>
* nl.po: Dutch translation updated by Tino Meinen.
2006-05-08 Ankit Patel <ankit644@yahoo.com>
* gu.po: Updated Gujarati Translation.
* gu.po: Updated Gujarati Translation.
2006-05-06 Hendrik Richter <hendrikr@gnome.org>
......@@ -16,7 +20,7 @@
2006-05-04 Ankit Patel <ankit644@yahoo.com>
* gu.po: Updated Gujarati Translation.
* gu.po: Updated Gujarati Translation.
2006-05-03 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
......@@ -24,7 +28,7 @@
2006-05-03 Ankit Patel <ankit644@yahoo.com>
* gu.po: Updated Gujarati Translation.
* gu.po: Updated Gujarati Translation.
2006-05-02 Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <nacho.resa@gmail.com>
......@@ -32,7 +36,7 @@
2006-05-02 Ankit Patel <ankit644@yahoo.com>
* gu.po: Updated Gujarati Translation.
* gu.po: Updated Gujarati Translation.
2006-05-01 Funda Wang <fundawang@linux.net.cn>
......@@ -49,7 +53,7 @@
2006-04-26 Ankit Patel <ankit644@yahoo.com>
* gu.po: Updated Gujarati Translation.
* gu.po: Updated Gujarati Translation.
2006-04-25 Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
......@@ -61,15 +65,15 @@
2006-04-18 Rajesh Ranjan <rajeshkajha@yahoo.com>
* hi.po: Updated Hindi Translation.
* hi.po: Updated Hindi Translation.
2006-04-18 Ankit Patel <ankit644@yahoo.com>
* gu.po: Updated Gujarati Translation.
* gu.po: Updated Gujarati Translation.
2006-04-18 Vladimer Sichinava <alinux@siena.linux.it>
* ka.po: Updated Georgian translation.
* ka.po: Updated Georgian translation.
2006-04-17 Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
......@@ -104,7 +108,7 @@
2006-04-01 Gora Mohanty <gmohanty@cvs.gnome.org>
* or.po: Added Oriya translation.
* or.po: Added Oriya translation.
2006-03-31 Laurent Dhima <laurenti@alblinux.net>
......
This diff is collapsed.
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment