• Corey Berla's avatar
    mountoperation: Free user_widgets list upon dialog destruction · 11192959
    Corey Berla authored
    There's a list user_widgets that contains all of the entries and
    selections during authentication.  This is only freed  upon
    finalizing the GtkMountOperation.  It's possible (and true for the
    GVFS SMB implementation) that a MountOperation can have the
    gtk_mount_operation_ask_password_do_gtk () function called multiple
    times (i.e. bad password).  The user_widgets list grows with now
    invalid pointers to old widgets (causing unexpected behavior and
    seg faults).
    
    Free the user_widgets list upon dialog destruction, we don't need it
    anymore.
    
    Fixes: #5059
    Fixes: #5058
    11192959