AUTHORS 1.1 KB
Newer Older
Paolo Bacchilega's avatar
Paolo Bacchilega committed
1
Main Developers:
Paolo Bacchilega's avatar
Paolo Bacchilega committed
2
  Paolo Bacchilega <paobac@src.gnome.org>
3
  Michael J. Chudobiak <mjc@svn.gnome.org>
Paolo Bacchilega's avatar
Paolo Bacchilega committed
4 5

Contributors:
Paolo Bacchilega's avatar
Paolo Bacchilega committed
6
  Josua Groeger <fractalus@gmx.net>
Paolo Bacchilega's avatar
Paolo Bacchilega committed
7
  Chauk-Mean Proum <chaukmean@free.fr>
Paolo Bacchilega's avatar
Paolo Bacchilega committed
8
  Jason Tackaberry <tack@auc.ca>
9
  Martin Ebourne <martin@zepler.org>
10 11 12
  Manuel Braga <mnulbga@gmail.com>
  Jef Driesen <jefdriesen@hotmail.com>
  Rennie deGraaf <degraaf@cpsc.ucalgary.ca>
13
  Joakim Larsson <joakim@bildrulle.nu>
14
  Christophe Bisière <bisiere@univ-tlse1.fr>
15
  Ulisse Perusin <uli.peru@gmail.com>
16
  Ignacy Gawędzki <ibugs@qult.net>
17
  Roalt Aalmoes <gnome@roalt.com>
18
  Geoffrey Antos <dynamotwain@aim.com>
19
  Michael Lester <element3260@gmail.com>
20
  Martin Schmeißer <Waschbaehr@gmx.de>
21
  Sean Hunt <rideau3@gmail.com>
22 23
  Natan Yellin <aantny@gmail.com>
  Adrien Bustany <madcat@mymadcat.com>
24
  David Turner <cillian64@googlemail.com>
Michael J. Chudobiak's avatar
Michael J. Chudobiak committed
25
  Dor Fire <dorfire@gmail.com>
26
  Gabriel Falcão <gabriel@nacaolivre.org>
27
  Marc Pavot <marc.pavot@gmail.com>
28 29
  Marlodavampire <brooss.teambb@gmail.com>
  Lincoln de Sousa <lincoln@alfaiati.net>
30
  Javier Jardón <javierjc1982@gmail.com>
31
  don Paolo Benvenuto <paolobenve@gmail.com>