Commit 2e8a97e7 authored by Victor Toso's avatar Victor Toso
Browse files

Release 0.3.12

parent 532c055c
Pipeline #210115 passed with stage
in 5 minutes and 58 seconds
......@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ Andreas Henriksson
Andrzej Bieniek
Anish A
Antía Puentes
Asier Sarasua Garmendia
Ask Hjorth Larsen
Aurimas Černius
Balázs Meskó
......@@ -20,6 +21,7 @@ Baptiste Mille-Mathias
Bastien Nocera
Benjamin Steinwender
Ben Walsh
Boyuan Yang <073plan@gmail.com>
Bruno Lopes da Silva
Carles Ferrando
Carlos Garnacho
......@@ -28,6 +30,7 @@ Cédric Valmary
Chao-Hsiung Liao
Charles Monzat
Cheng-Chia Tseng
Chinmay Gurjar <chnmgurjar@gmail.com>
Chris Lord
Christian Kirbach
Christophe Fergeau
......@@ -43,6 +46,7 @@ Debarshi Ray
Dimitris Spingos
Dominique Leuenberger
Dušan Kazik
Dz Chen <wsxy162@gmail.com>
Efstathios Iosifidis
Elad Alfassa
Emanuele Aina
......@@ -60,11 +64,13 @@ Fernando Carvalho
fosero
Fran Diéguez
Gábor Kelemen
Gaurav Narula
George Sedov
Gianvito Cavasoli
Gil Forcada
Giovanni Campagna
gogo
Goran Vidović
Guilhem Bonnefille
Guillaume Emont
Iago Toral
......@@ -136,10 +142,12 @@ Rūdolfs Mazurs
Saiful B. Khan
Samir Ribic
Sam Thursfield
scootergrisen
Sebastian Keller
Seong-ho Cho
Simon McVittie
Simon Pena
Stephan Woidowski
Sumaid Syed
Thiago Mendes
Tiago Santos
......@@ -165,7 +173,9 @@ Yanko Kaneti
Yi-Jyun Pan
Yosef Or Boczko
YunQiang Su
Yuri Chornoivan
Yuri Myasoedov
Zander Brown
Zeeshan Ali (Khattak)
Милош Поповић
Мирослав Николић
......
NEW in 0.3.12
=============
* Increase gom requirement to 0.4 or greater
* !85 Add Tracker3 plugin
* !93 tracker3: Add support to run under Flatpak
* !74 tracker3: Prefer last-modified from file's metadata
* !25 Remove Spotify coverart plugin
* !70 dmap: Add support to libdmapsharing-4.0
* !77 Stream Store: Fix date format to iso8601
* !83 tracker: Add Genre fetched from tracker
* !73 dleyna: Allow bus name to be changed
* !87 !88 dleyna: Set metadata relative to containers' type
* !76 Acoustid: Fix the counting of Release Groups
* !84 Acoustid: Fix returning same Record multiple times
* !37 Lua-Factory: Add support to GrlRelatedKeys
* Added translations
* Ukrainian
* Updated translations
* Basque
* Brazilian Portuguese
* Chinese (China)
* Croatian
* Czech
* Danish
* Dutch
* English (GB)
* Finnish
* Galician
* German
* Indonesian
* Lithuanian
* Polish
* Romanian
* Slovenian
* Spanish
* Swedish
* Turkish
* Ukrainian
* Contributors to this release:
Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
Asier Sarasua Garmendia <asiersarasua@ni.eus>
Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com>
Aurimas Černius <aurisc4@gmail.com>
Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Boyuan Yang <073plan@gmail.com>
Carlos Garnacho <carlosg@gnome.org>
Chinmay Gurjar <chnmgurjar@gmail.com>
Daniel Korostil <ted.korostiled@gmail.com>
Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles.contractor@bbva.com>
Daniel Șerbănescu <daniel@serbanescu.dk>
Dz Chen <wsxy162@gmail.com>
Emin Tufan Çetin <etcetin@gmail.com>
Fran Dieguez <frandieguez@gnome.org>
Gaurav Narula <gnarula94@gmail.com>
Goran Vidović <trebelnik2@gmail.com>
Jean Felder <jfelder@src.gnome.org>
Jiri Grönroos <jiri.gronroos@iki.fi>
Kukuh Syafaat <kukuhsyafaat@gnome.org>
Marek Černocký <marek@manet.cz>
Marinus Schraal <mschraal@gnome.org>
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Nathan Follens <nfollens@gnome.org>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Rafael Fontenelle <rafaelff@gnome.org>
scootergrisen <scootergrisen@gmail.com>
Stephan Woidowski <swoidowski@t-online.de>
Victor Toso <me@victortoso.com>
W. Michael Petullo <mike@flyn.org>
Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Zander Brown <zbrown@gnome.org>
NEW in 0.3.11
=============
* !67 tracker: Fix crash if chromaprint plugin isn't installed
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment