AUTHORS 835 Bytes
Newer Older
Arturo Espinosa's avatar
Arturo Espinosa committed
1 2 3 4
Main Gnumeric engine:
	Miguel de Icaza <miguel@kernel.org> 

XML file loading and saving:
5
	Daniel Veillard (Daniel.Veillard@w3c.org)
Arturo Espinosa's avatar
Arturo Espinosa committed
6 7 8 9 10

Plugin system:
	Tom Dyas (tdyas@romulus.rutgers.edu)

Number formatting code:
11 12
	Chris Lahey 

Michael Meeks's avatar
Michael Meeks committed
13 14
Excel Import / Export, Styles & other engine bits.
	Michael Meeks (mmeeks@gnu.org)
15

16 17
Financial functions code:
	Vladimir Vuksan	<vuksan@veus.hr>
18 19 20

TXT plugin for simple text import/export:
	Takashii Matsuda <matsu@arch.comp.kyutech.ac.jp>
21

22
Numerous functions and tools:
23
	Jukka-Pekka Iivonen <iivonen@iki.fi>
24 25

LibCSV:
26
	Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com>.
27 28 29 30 31 32

New LibCSV:
	Miguel

Original CSV code:
	Vincent Renardias <vincent@ldsol.com>
33 34 35

Engine & Excel enhancements:
	Jody Goldberg <jgoldberg@home.com>
Michael Meeks's avatar
Michael Meeks committed
36

37
Bug killer par excelence:
Michael Meeks's avatar
Michael Meeks committed
38
	Morten Welinder <terra@diku.dk>
39 40 41

Misc i18n stuff:
	Kenneth Christiansen <kenneth@gnu.org>