GitLab repository storage has been migrated to hashed layout. Please contact Infrastructure team if you notice any issues with repositories or hooks.

AUTHORS 699 Bytes
Newer Older
Arturo Espinosa's avatar
Arturo Espinosa committed
1 2 3 4
Main Gnumeric engine:
	Miguel de Icaza <miguel@kernel.org> 

XML file loading and saving:
5
	Daniel Veillard (Daniel.Veillard@w3c.org)
Arturo Espinosa's avatar
Arturo Espinosa committed
6 7 8 9 10

Plugin system:
	Tom Dyas (tdyas@romulus.rutgers.edu)

Number formatting code:
11 12 13 14
	Chris Lahey 

Excel file loading code:
	Michael Meeks (michael@imaginator.com)
15

Arturo Espinosa's avatar
Arturo Espinosa committed
16 17
Financial functions code:
	Vladimir Vuksan	<vuksan@veus.hr>
Arturo Espinosa's avatar
Arturo Espinosa committed
18 19 20

TXT plugin for simple text import/export:
	Takashii Matsuda <matsu@arch.comp.kyutech.ac.jp>
Arturo Espinosa's avatar
Arturo Espinosa committed
21

22
Numerous functions and tools:
Arturo Espinosa's avatar
Arturo Espinosa committed
23
	Jukka-Pekka Iivonen <iivonen@iki.fi>
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

LibCSV:
	Alan Cox (alan@redhat.com).

New LibCSV:
	Miguel

Original CSV code:
	Vincent Renardias <vincent@ldsol.com>
33 34 35

Engine & Excel enhancements:
	Jody Goldberg <jgoldberg@home.com>