Hide VPN entry in the user menu in the top right corner if no VPN connection has been set up
How it would be if the VPN entry in the user menu is hidden if no VPN connection has been set up in Settings. I wondered why the VPN entry does not behave the same way like the bluetooth entry. The bluetooth entry is hidden if no bluetooth is activated. What do you think about this feature request?