Release gnome-panel version 3.8.0

First version with Flashback Session ! :-)

Version 3.8.0

  Flashback Session

	* Ship a session descriptor and wrapper script for the "Gnome Flashback"
	  session (Jeremy Bicha, Philipp Kaluza)
	* This is similar to the standalone fallback session previously shipped
	  in Debian / Ubuntu. As integration with the rest of the Gnome stack
          has suffered somewhat, this is mainly aimed at distributions that
          still want to support a metacity / gnome-panel based desktop (e.g.
          for LTSP installations). Some integration work may be necessary - for
	  example, nautilus 3.8 no longer draws the X root window background.


	* New Maintainer team (Jonathan Carter, Josselin Mouette, Philipp
	* A big thank you to Vincent Untz for your years of service !

	* Fix launcher icon animation ending with black artifact
	  (Yannick Gicquel)
	* Drop support for commandline-based calendar/tasks applications
          (Philipp Kaluza)
	* Ship our own version of gnome_desktop_prepend_terminal_to_vector
	  (Philipp Kaluza)
	* Move clock back between notification area and user menu (Jeremy Bicha)
	* Fix autoconf (Balló György)
	* Fix some background and multi-screen issues (Alberts Muktupāvels)

  Clock Applet

	* No longer depend on deprecated GWeatherXML (Philipp Kaluza)
	* Display sunrise/sunset times in local time not UTC (Jeremy Bicha)

  Force-Quit applet

	* Enable XInput2 support (Sébastien Villemot)

  Notification Area applet

	* Apply style after realize - fix all-black notification icons
	  (Daniel Drake)
	* Use the generic marshaller (Jasper St. Pierre)


	* Andika Triwidada
	* Ani Peter
	* Aurimas Černius
	* Balázs Úr
	* Breno Santana
	* Christian Kirbach
	* Daniel Mustieles
	* Enrico Nicoletto
	* Fran Diéguez
	* Joe Hansen
	* Kjartan Maraas
	* Krishnababu Krothapalli
	* ManojKumar Giri
	* Marek Černocký
	* Martin Srebotnjak
	* Matej Urbančič
	* Nilamdyuti Goswami
	* Piotr Drąg
	* Rafael Ferreira
	* Rajesh Ranjan
	* Sandeep Sheshrao Shedmake
	* Shankar Prasad
	* Shantha kumar
	* Sweta Kothari
	* Theppitak Karoonboonyanan
	* Yuri Myasoedov
	* Мирослав Николић
This tag has no release notes.