Commit b2210702 authored by Piotr Drąg's avatar Piotr Drąg 😐

Remove ChangeLog.old

Yay git.
parent 89d8efec
Pipeline #66938 passed with stage
in 2 minutes and 30 seconds
2008-06-15 Christian Kirbach <Christian.Kirbach@googlemail.com>
* de/de.po: Updated German translation kindly provided by
Mario Blättermann <mario.blaettermann@t-online.de>
2008-03-07 Jorge Gonzalez <jorgegonz@svn.gnome.org>
* es/es.po: Updated Spanish translation.
2008-03-03 Luca Ferretti <elle.uca@libero.it>
* Makefile.am: Added it to DOC_LINGUAS.
* it/*: Added Italian translation and figures by Alessio Treglia.
2008-02-12 Jorge Gonzalez <jorgegonz@svn.gnome.org>
* es/es.po: Updated Spanish translation.
2008-02-02 Claude Paroz <claude@2xlibre.net>
* fr/fr.po: Updated French translation.
2008-01-04 Jorge Gonzalez <jorgegonz@svn.gnome.org>
* es/es.po: Updated Spanish translation
2007-12-31 Yannig Marchegay <yannig@marchegay.org>
* oc.po: Updated Occitan translation.
2007-11-16 Gil Forcada <gforcada@svn.gnome.org>
* ca/ca.po: Added Catalan translation by Joan Duran.
* ca/figures/*: Added screenshots for Catalan translation.
* Makefile.am: Added ca to DOC_LINGUAS.
2007-08-06 Hendrik Richter <hendrikr@gnome.org>
* de/*: Added German translation by Florian Purucker <florian@purucker.net>
2007-07-23 Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
* sv/sv.po: Updated Swedish translation.
* sv/figures/*.png: Updated and added screenshots.
2007-07-13 Claude Paroz <claude@2xlibre.net>
* Makefile.am: Added fr to DOC_LINGUAS.
* fr/fr.po: Added French translation.
* fr/figures/*.png: Added French screenshots.
2007-06-19 Jorge Gonzalez <jorgegonz@svn.gnome.org>
* es/es.po: Updated Spanish translation.
2007-05-13 Jorge Gonzalez <jorgegonz@svn.gnome.org>
* es/es.po: Added Spanish translation.
* es/figures/*.png: Added Spanish screenshots.
* Makefile.am: Added es to DOC_LINGUAS
2007-04-30 Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
* sv/sv.po: Added Swedish translation.
* Makefile.am: Added sv to DOC_LINGUAS.
This diff is collapsed.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment