Commit 869d3832 authored by Marcus Lundblad's avatar Marcus Lundblad

Release 3.33.92

parent eedbc0b9
Pipeline #110799 passed with stage
in 9 minutes and 59 seconds
3.33.92 - Sep 2, 2019
=========================
Changes since 3.33.91
- Update OSM POI types
- Fix performance issue when there's lots of location updates
Added/updated/fixed translations
- Czech
- French
- Danish
- Turkish
- British English
- Serbian
- Catalan
- Galician
- Hungarian
- Slovenian
- Latvian
- German
- Polish
- Lithuanian
All contributors to this release
Ahmet Elgün <ahmetelgn@gmail.com>
Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com>
Aurimas Černius <aurisc4@gmail.com>
Balázs Úr <balazs@urbalazs.hu>
Charles Monzat <charles.monzat@free.fr>
Daniel Rusek <mail@asciiwolf.com>
Fran Dieguez <frandieguez@gnome.org>
Jordi Mas <jmas@softcatala.org>
Marcus Lundblad <ml@update.uu.se>
Marek Černocký <marek@manet.cz>
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Rūdolfs Mazurs <rudolfs.mazurs@gmail.com>
Tim Sabsch <tim@sabsch.com>
Valentin Blot <14005-vblot@users.noreply.gitlab.gnome.org>
Zander Brown <zbrown@gnome.org>
Марко Костић <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com>
3.33.91 - Aug 19, 2019
=========================
......
project('gnome-maps', 'c',
version: '3.33.91',
version: '3.33.92',
license: 'GPL2+'
)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment