Commit 69364db3 authored by Jonas Danielsson's avatar Jonas Danielsson

Release 3.15.92

parent 0b4ac9b0
3.15.92 - Mar 16, 2015
=======================
Changes since 3.15.91:
- Use proper location instead of nearest city when sending location
to Weather
- Fix bug with layer ordering that made it impossible to drag routes
under accuracy circle
- Fix Clutter/GTK event re-entrant dead-lock on right click
- Added/updated/fixed translations:
- Hungarian
- Dutch
- Czech
- Slovenian
- Kazakh
- Polish
- Turkish
- Finnish
- Bosnian
- Danish
- Korean
All contributors to this release:
Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com>
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov <baurthefirst@gmail.com>
Gábor Kelemen <kelemeng@openscope.org>
Giovanni Campagna <scampa.giovanni@gmail.com>
hanniedu <lafeber-dumoleyn2@zonnet.nl>
Jiri Grönroos <jiri.gronroos+l10n@iki.fi>
Jonas Danielsson <jonas@threetimestwo.org>
Marek Černocký <marek@manet.cz>
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Miguel Vaello Martínez <miguel.vaellomartinez@gmail.com>
Muhammet Kara <muhammetk@gmail.com>
Paweł Żołnowski <pawel@zolnowski.name>
Samir Ribic <samir.ribic@etf.unsa.ba>
Seong-ho Cho <shcho@gnome.org>
3.15.91 - Mar 1, 2015
=======================
......
# This file is processed by autoconf to create a configure script
AC_INIT([gnome-maps],
[3.15.91],
[3.15.92],
[https://bugzilla.gnome.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=gnome-maps],
[gnome-maps])
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment