Side effects when renaming files
When I click on a file from the FS tree, it gets added to the “open files” list. But as soon as I click on that file’s context menu option “rename”, the rename dialog pops up and exactly at this point – before even making changes – the file gets removed from the “opened files” list. Additionally, when making changes by changing the name and pressing enter, the parent folder in the FS tree gets collapsed.
As similar issues already existed in the past, that might be worth a test. :)