Deleting snapshots is unreliable
Submitted by Michael Catanzaro
Today I deleted maybe 15-25 snapshots from one of my VMs. After closing and reopening the properties dialog, I found that three or four snapshots that I definitely had deleted had reappeared. After I deleted the snapshots a second time, they stayed deleted.