Commit 72305c7e authored by Felipe Borges's avatar Felipe Borges 👣

Release 3.33.1

Signed-off-by: Felipe Borges's avatarFelipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
parent 4122912e
Pipeline #82449 passed with stages
in 59 minutes and 35 seconds
3.33.1 - May 17, 2019
=====================
Changes since 3.32.1
- Drop oVirt support
- Add missing oxford comma to wizard-source
- Use GtkFileChooserNative for the CD/DVD chooser
- Don't steal input from username entry in express installs
- Fix "Download an OS" search issue with modifier keys
- Rename pango attribute incorrectly localized
- Add CentOS logo
- Added/updated/fixed translations:
- Spanish
- Indonesian
- Friulian
- Czech
All contributors to this release:
AsciiWolf <mail@asciiwolf.com>
Daniel Davies <silicon.octopus@gmail.com>
Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles@gmail.com>
Daniel Rusek <mail@asciiwolf.com>
Fabio Tomat <f.t.public@gmail.com>
Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@redhat.com>
Felipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
Kukuh Syafaat <kukuhsyafaat@gnome.org>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
3.32.1 - May 09, 2019
=====================
Changes since 3.32.0.1
- Keep the app ID same as in 3.30 in appdata file
- Offer RHEL 8.0 download and new Red Hat logo
- Offer newest Ubuntu, Fedora, OpenSUSE
- Added/updated/fixed translations:
- Slovak
- Hungarian
- Chinese (Taiwan)
- Turkish
- Danish
- Lithuanian
- Friulian
- Czech
All contributors to this release:
Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com>
Aurimas Černius <aurisc4@gmail.com>
Balázs Úr <balazs@urbalazs.hu>
Cheng-Chia Tseng <pswo10680@gmail.com>
Daniel Rusek <mail@asciiwolf.com>
Dušan Kazik <prescott66@gmail.com>
Emin Tufan Çetin <etcetin@gmail.com>
Fabio Tomat <f.t.public@gmail.com>
Felipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com>
3.32.0.2 - Fri 29, 2019
=======================
Changes since 3.32.0.1
- Enable Snapshots for host-passthrough
- Creation method of abstract class cannot be public
- Added/updated/fixed translations:
- Indonesian
- Italian
- Romanian
- Finnish
- Polish
- Swedish
- Spanish
- Serbian
- Russian
- German
- Slovenian
- Croatian
- Brazilian Portuguese
All contributors to this release:
Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles@gmail.com>
Daniel Șerbănescu <daniel@serbanescu.dk>
Felipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
Goran Vidović <trebelnik2@gmail.com>
Jiri Grönroos <jiri.gronroos@iki.fi>
Kukuh Syafaat <kukuhsyafaat@gnome.org>
Марко Костић <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com>
Mario Blättermann <mario.blaettermann@gmail.com>
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Milo Casagrande <milo@ubuntu.com>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Rafael Fontenelle <rafaelff@gnome.org>
Stas Solovey <whats_up@tut.by>
3.32.0.1 - Mon 18, 2019
=======================
This is an emergency release to workaround problems
users can have with 3D acceleration
Changes since 3.32.0
- Offer option to disable 3D acceleration
- Added/updated/fixed translations:
- Brazilian Portuguese
- Lithuanian
- Finnish
- Hungarian
- Slovenian
- Turkish
- Dutch
- Danish
- Korean
- Galician
- Romanian
All contributors to this release:
Aurimas Černius <aurisc4@gmail.com>
Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com>
Balázs Úr <balazs@urbalazs.hu>
Daniel Șerbănescu <daniel@serbanescu.dk>
Felipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
Fran Dieguez <frandieguez@gnome.org>
Jiri Grönroos <jiri.gronroos@iki.fi>
Nathan Follens <nfollens@gnome.org>
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Rafael Fontenelle <rafaelff@gnome.org>
Sabri Ünal <libreajans@gmail.com>
Seong-ho Cho <shcho@gnome.org>
3.32.0 - Mon 11, 2019
=====================
Changes since 3.31.91
- Make "Launch" string translatable
- Added/updated/fixed translations:
- Afrikaans
- German
- Polish
- Spanish
- Serbian
- Indonesian
- Italian
- French
- Brazilian Portuguese
All contributors to this release:
Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles@gmail.com>
Daniel Șerbănescu <daniel@serbanescu.dk>
Felipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
Guillaume Bernard <associations@guillaume-bernard.fr>
Марко Костић <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com>
Milo Casagrande <milo@ubuntu.com>
Kukuh Syafaat <kukuhsyafaat@gnome.org>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Rafael Fontenelle <rafaelff@gnome.org>
Tim Sabsch <tim@sabsch.com>
3.31.91 - Mon 04, 2019
======================
......
project ('gnome-boxes',
['vala', 'c'],
version: '3.33.0',
version: '3.33.1',
license: 'LGPLv2+',
meson_version: '>= 0.46.0',
)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment