Commit 0ea76399 authored by Felipe Borges's avatar Felipe Borges

Release 3.37.90

Signed-off-by: Felipe Borges's avatarFelipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
parent b59726a2
Pipeline #202546 passed with stages
in 56 minutes and 20 seconds
3.37.90 - Aug 07, 2020
======================
Changes since 3.37.1
- Only downscale SPICE displays to avoid blurred upscaled displays
- Fix actions popover placement
- Account for offset of outer widgets while passing events to display
- Prevent displays from overlapping each other
- Let users pick the OS from a list if the OS is unknown
- Special case the GNOME OS images
- Add editor for libvirt VM configuration
- Added/updated/fixed translations:
- Chinese (China)
- Ukrainian
- Slovenian
- Kazakh
- Friulian
- Lithuanian
- Brazilian Portuguese
- Catalan
- Romanian
- Swedish
- Indonesian
- Turkish
Dependencies changed:
- gtksourceview-4 (NEW)
All contributors to this release:
Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
Aurimas Černius <aurisc4@gmail.com>
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov <baurthefirst@gmail.com>
Emin Tufan Çetin <etcetin@gmail.com>
Fabio Tomat <f.t.public@gmail.com>
Felipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
Florentina Mușat <florentina.musat.28@gmail.com>
Jason Gerecke <killertofu@gmail.com>
Jordan Petridis <jpetridis@gnome.org>
Jordi Mas <jmas@softcatala.org>
Kukuh Syafaat <kukuhsyafaat@gnome.org>
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Monika Grabovska <monika.grabovska@gmail.com>
Rafael Fontenelle <rafaelff@gnome.org>
tuhaihe <1132321739qq@gmail.com>
Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
王滋涵 Zephyr Wang <wi24rd@fedoraproject.org>
3.37.1 - Jun 08, 2020
=====================
......
project ('gnome-boxes',
['vala', 'c'],
version: '3.37.1',
version: '3.37.90',
license: 'LGPLv2+',
meson_version: '>= 0.50.0',
)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment