AUTHORS 946 Bytes
Newer Older
Jacob Berkman's avatar
Jacob Berkman committed
1
Bruno Widmann <bwidmann@tks.fh-sbg.ac.at>
Kevin Vandersloot's avatar
Kevin Vandersloot committed
2
Todd Kulesza 
Jacob Berkman's avatar
Jacob Berkman committed
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Christoph Toshok (toshok@hungry.com) - added FreeBSD support
Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@appliedtheory.com>
Craig Small - <csmall@eye-net.com.au>
Dave Camp <campd@oit.edu>
Dave Finton <dfinton@d.umn.edu>
Frederic Devernay <devernay@istar.fr>
John Ellis <johne@bellatlantic.net>
Jon Anhold <jon@snoopy.net>
Justin Maurer <justin@openprojects.net>
Martin Baulig <martin@home-of-linux.org>
Micah Stetson (cnm@tco.net)
Michael Fulbright <msf@redhat.com>
Michael Lausch <mla@gams.net>
Nat Friedman <nat@nat.org>
17
Oliver Maruhn <oliver@maruhn.com>
18
Rached Blili <striker@Dread.net>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
19
Rusty Geldmacher <rusty@wpi.edu>
Jacob Berkman's avatar
Jacob Berkman committed
20
Spiros Papadimitriou <spapadim+@cs.cmu.edu>
Jacob Berkman's avatar
Jacob Berkman committed
21
spoon <spoon@ix.netcom.com>
Szabolcs Ban's avatar
Szabolcs Ban committed
22
Szabolcs Ban (Shooby) <shooby@gnome.hu>
Jacob Berkman's avatar
Jacob Berkman committed
23
Tim Janik <timj@gtk.org>
24
John Kodis <kodis@jagunet.com>
Loban Amaan Rahman's avatar
Loban Amaan Rahman committed
25
Loban A Rahman <loban@earthling.net>
26
Raphael Slinckx <raphael@slinckx.net>
27
Enrico Minack <enrico-minack@gmx.de>