AUTHORS 1.32 KB
Newer Older
Owen Taylor's avatar
Owen Taylor committed
1 2
Below are just a few of the people who have contributed
to GLib. Please don't mail these people about problems you
3 4
have with GLib; see the README.md file for information about
filing bugs and submitting changes.
5

Owen Taylor's avatar
Owen Taylor committed
6 7 8
GLib-2.0 Team
-------------
Hans Breuer        <hans@breuer.org>
Matthias Clasen's avatar
Matthias Clasen committed
9
Matthias Clasen    <mclasen@redhat.com>
Owen Taylor's avatar
Owen Taylor committed
10 11 12 13 14
Tor Lillqvist      <tml@iki.fi>
Tim Janik          <timj@gtk.org>
Havoc Pennington   <hp@redhat.com> 
Ron Steinke        <rsteinke@w-link.net>
Owen Taylor        <otaylor@redhat.com>
15
Sebastian Wilhelmi <seppi@seppi.de>
16

Owen Taylor's avatar
Owen Taylor committed
17 18
GLib-1.2 Team
-------------
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Shawn T. Amundson  <amundson@gimp.org>
Jeff Garzik        <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Raja R Harinath    <harinath@cs.umn.edu>
Tim Janik          <timj@gtk.org>
Elliot Lee         <sopwith@redhat.com>
Tor Lillqvist      <tml@iki.fi>
Paolo Molaro       <lupus@debian.org>
Havoc Pennington   <hp@pobox.com>
Manish Singh       <yosh@gimp.org>
Owen Taylor        <otaylor@gtk.org>
Sebastian Wilhelmi <wilhelmi@ira.uka.de>
30

31
The random number generator "Mersenne Twister", which is used by GLib,
32
was developed and originally coded by:
33 34
Makoto Matsumoto   <matumoto@math.keio.ac.jp>
Takuji Nishimura   <nisimura@math.keio.ac.jp>
35

Owen Taylor's avatar
Owen Taylor committed
36 37 38 39 40
Original Authors
----------------
Peter Mattis       <petm@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Spencer Kimball    <spencer@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Josh MacDonald     <jmacd@xcf.berkeley.edu>