app: make sure we reset tool modifier state before saving options.
I had this funny behavior when I was quitting GIMP with the active tool using modifiers (for instance bucket fill). Each time I'd quit with ctrl-q (and if the image is not dirty), the options would use the value from the modifier state and be saved as-is. Hence at next restart, the default value was always different!
Showing with 13 additions and 1 deletion