Commit 3b07dc1f authored by Ell's avatar Ell

devel-docs: another typo fix in performance-logs.md TOC

:P

(cherry picked from commit 66263604)
parent f8dda0d8
......@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ report performance-related issues.
- [4.1.1. Selecting Samples](#411-selecting-samples)
- [4.2. Information Area](#42-information-area)
- [4.2.1. Information Page](#421-information-page)
- [4.2.1. Variables Page](#421-variables-page)
- [4.2.2. Variables Page](#422-variables-page)
- [4.2.3. Backtrace Page](#423-backtrace-page)
- [4.2.3.1. Threads Pane](#4231-threads-pane)
- [4.2.3.2. Stack Pane](#4232-stack-pane)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment