ChangeLog 3.08 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4
2006-03-23  Francisco Javier F. Serrador  <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>

	* es.po: Updated Spanish translation.

5 6 7 8
2006-03-14  Žygimantas Beručka  <zygis@gnome.org>

	* lt.po: Updated Lithuanian translation.

9 10 11 12 13
2006-03-09  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by
	Xavier Beà <xbea@pie.xtec.es>.

Inaki Larranaga's avatar
Inaki Larranaga committed
14 15 16 17
2006-03-02  Inaki Larranaga  <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>

	* eu.po: Updated Basque translation.

18 19 20 21 22
2006-02-12  Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>

	* ru.po: Updated Russian translation by	
	Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>

23 24 25 26 27
2006-02-06  Alexander Shopov  <ash@contact.bg>

	* bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation by
	Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>

Benoît Dejean's avatar
Benoît Dejean committed
28 29 30 31
2006-01-24  Benoît Dejean  <benoit@placenet.org>

	* fr.po: Updated French translation.

32 33 34 35
2005-12-22  Artur Flinta  <aflinta@cvs.gnome.org>

	* pl.po: Updated Polish translation by GNOME PL Team.

36 37 38 39
2005-11-15  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Small update in German translation.

Simos Xenitellis's avatar
Simos Xenitellis committed
40 41 42 43
2005-11-09  Simos Xenitellis  <simos@gnome.org>

	* tt.po: Added stub tatarish translation.

44 45 46 47 48
2005-10-30  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Updated Japanese translation by
		OKANO Takayoshi <kano@na.rim.or.jp>.

49 50 51 52
2005-10-26  Francisco Javier F. Serrador  <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>

	* es.po: Updated Spanish translation.

53 54 55 56 57
2005-09-17  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Updated Japanese translation by
		kano@na.rim.or.jp.

58 59 60 61
2005-09-05  Ankit Patel  <ankit644@yahoo.com>

        * gu.po: Added Gujarati Translation.

62 63 64 65
2005-09-04  Priit Laes  <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>

	* et.po: Translation updated by "Last-Translator: Olle Niit\n".

66 67 68 69
2005-08-14  Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>

        * vi.po: Updated Vietnamese translation.

Sven Neumann's avatar
Sven Neumann committed
70 71 72 73
2005-08-10  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	* mk.po: fixed broken entities.

74 75 76 77 78
2005-08-09  Alexander Shopov  <ash@contact.bg>

	* bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation by
	Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>

79 80 81 82 83
2005-08-02  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Fixed wrong translations pointed by
		kano@na.rim.or.jp.

Pawan Chitrakar's avatar
Pawan Chitrakar committed
84 85 86 87
2005-07-21  Pawan Chitrakar  <pawan@nplinux.org>

	* ne.po: Added Nepali Translation

88 89 90 91
2005-07-18  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by Quim Perez i Noguer, et al.

Hendrik Brandt's avatar
Hendrik Brandt committed
92 93 94 95
2005-07-10  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Updated German translation. Fixed some errors.

96 97 98 99
2005-06-28  Priit Laes  <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>

	* et.po: Translation updated by "Last-Translator: Olle Niit\n".

100 101 102 103
2005-06-26  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	* de.po: fixed wrong translations.

Hendrik Brandt's avatar
Hendrik Brandt committed
104 105 106 107
2005-06-26  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Updated German translation.
	
Marcel Telka's avatar
Marcel Telka committed
108 109 110 111
2005-06-26  Marcel Telka  <marcel@telka.sk>

	* configure.in (ALL_LINGUAS): Added sk.

112 113 114 115
2005-06-26  Vincent van Adrighem  <adrighem@gnome.org>

	* nl.po: Translation updated by Tino Meinen.

Marco Ciampa's avatar
Marco Ciampa committed
116 117 118 119
2005-06-12  Marco Ciampa  <ciampix@libero.it>

	* it.po: updated italian translation.
	
120 121 122 123 124
2005-06-10  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	Added new directory po-tips and imported translations that used
	to live in the tips directory. Added stubs for missing po files.