ChangeLog 1.36 KB
Newer Older
Sven Neumann's avatar
Sven Neumann committed
1 2 3 4
2005-08-10  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	* mk.po: fixed broken entities.

5 6 7 8 9
2005-08-09  Alexander Shopov  <ash@contact.bg>

	* bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation by
	Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>

10 11 12 13 14
2005-08-02  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Fixed wrong translations pointed by
		kano@na.rim.or.jp.

Pawan Chitrakar's avatar
Pawan Chitrakar committed
15 16 17 18
2005-07-21  Pawan Chitrakar  <pawan@nplinux.org>

	* ne.po: Added Nepali Translation

19 20 21 22
2005-07-18  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by Quim Perez i Noguer, et al.

Hendrik Brandt's avatar
Hendrik Brandt committed
23 24 25 26
2005-07-10  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Updated German translation. Fixed some errors.

27 28 29 30
2005-06-28  Priit Laes  <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>

	* et.po: Translation updated by "Last-Translator: Olle Niit\n".

31 32 33 34
2005-06-26  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	* de.po: fixed wrong translations.

Hendrik Brandt's avatar
Hendrik Brandt committed
35 36 37 38
2005-06-26  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Updated German translation.
	
Marcel Telka's avatar
Marcel Telka committed
39 40 41 42
2005-06-26  Marcel Telka  <marcel@telka.sk>

	* configure.in (ALL_LINGUAS): Added sk.

43 44 45 46
2005-06-26  Vincent van Adrighem  <adrighem@gnome.org>

	* nl.po: Translation updated by Tino Meinen.

Marco Ciampa's avatar
Marco Ciampa committed
47 48 49 50
2005-06-12  Marco Ciampa  <ciampix@libero.it>

	* it.po: updated italian translation.
	
51 52 53 54 55
2005-06-10  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	Added new directory po-tips and imported translations that used
	to live in the tips directory. Added stubs for missing po files.