ChangeLog 3.37 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4
2006-07-27  Jakub Friedl  <jfriedl@suse.cz>

	* cs.po: exterminating "Vzdušný štětec".

5 6 7 8
2006-06-10  Bill Skaggs  <weskaggs@primate.ucdavis.edu>

	* mk.po: change erroneous "&qt"s to "&gt".

9 10 11 12
2006-04-05  Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>

	* ru.po: Updated Russian translation.

13 14 15 16
2006-03-23  Francisco Javier F. Serrador  <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>

	* es.po: Updated Spanish translation.

17 18 19 20
2006-03-14  Žygimantas Beručka  <zygis@gnome.org>

	* lt.po: Updated Lithuanian translation.

21 22 23 24 25
2006-03-09  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by
	Xavier Beà <xbea@pie.xtec.es>.

Inaki Larranaga's avatar
Inaki Larranaga committed
26 27 28 29
2006-03-02  Inaki Larranaga  <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>

	* eu.po: Updated Basque translation.

30 31 32 33 34
2006-02-12  Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>

	* ru.po: Updated Russian translation by	
	Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>

35 36 37 38 39
2006-02-06  Alexander Shopov  <ash@contact.bg>

	* bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation by
	Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>

Benoît Dejean's avatar
Benoît Dejean committed
40 41 42 43
2006-01-24  Benoît Dejean  <benoit@placenet.org>

	* fr.po: Updated French translation.

44 45 46 47
2005-12-22  Artur Flinta  <aflinta@cvs.gnome.org>

	* pl.po: Updated Polish translation by GNOME PL Team.

48 49 50 51
2005-11-15  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Small update in German translation.

Simos Xenitellis's avatar
Simos Xenitellis committed
52 53 54 55
2005-11-09  Simos Xenitellis  <simos@gnome.org>

	* tt.po: Added stub tatarish translation.

56 57 58 59 60
2005-10-30  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Updated Japanese translation by
		OKANO Takayoshi <kano@na.rim.or.jp>.

61 62 63 64
2005-10-26  Francisco Javier F. Serrador  <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>

	* es.po: Updated Spanish translation.

65 66 67 68 69
2005-09-17  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Updated Japanese translation by
		kano@na.rim.or.jp.

70 71 72 73
2005-09-05  Ankit Patel  <ankit644@yahoo.com>

        * gu.po: Added Gujarati Translation.

74 75 76 77
2005-09-04  Priit Laes  <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>

	* et.po: Translation updated by "Last-Translator: Olle Niit\n".

78 79 80 81
2005-08-14  Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>

        * vi.po: Updated Vietnamese translation.

Sven Neumann's avatar
Sven Neumann committed
82 83 84 85
2005-08-10  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	* mk.po: fixed broken entities.

86 87 88 89 90
2005-08-09  Alexander Shopov  <ash@contact.bg>

	* bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation by
	Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>

91 92 93 94 95
2005-08-02  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Fixed wrong translations pointed by
		kano@na.rim.or.jp.

Pawan Chitrakar's avatar
Pawan Chitrakar committed
96 97 98 99
2005-07-21  Pawan Chitrakar  <pawan@nplinux.org>

	* ne.po: Added Nepali Translation

100 101 102 103
2005-07-18  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by Quim Perez i Noguer, et al.

Hendrik Brandt's avatar
Hendrik Brandt committed
104 105 106 107
2005-07-10  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Updated German translation. Fixed some errors.

108 109 110 111
2005-06-28  Priit Laes  <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>

	* et.po: Translation updated by "Last-Translator: Olle Niit\n".

112 113 114 115
2005-06-26  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	* de.po: fixed wrong translations.

Hendrik Brandt's avatar
Hendrik Brandt committed
116 117 118 119
2005-06-26  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Updated German translation.
	
Marcel Telka's avatar
Marcel Telka committed
120 121 122 123
2005-06-26  Marcel Telka  <marcel@telka.sk>

	* configure.in (ALL_LINGUAS): Added sk.

124 125 126 127
2005-06-26  Vincent van Adrighem  <adrighem@gnome.org>

	* nl.po: Translation updated by Tino Meinen.

Marco Ciampa's avatar
Marco Ciampa committed
128 129 130 131
2005-06-12  Marco Ciampa  <ciampix@libero.it>

	* it.po: updated italian translation.
	
132 133 134 135 136
2005-06-10  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	Added new directory po-tips and imported translations that used
	to live in the tips directory. Added stubs for missing po files.