ChangeLog 2.74 KB
Newer Older
Inaki Larranaga's avatar
Inaki Larranaga committed
1 2 3 4
2006-03-02  Inaki Larranaga  <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>

	* eu.po: Updated Basque translation.

5 6 7 8 9
2006-02-12  Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>

	* ru.po: Updated Russian translation by	
	Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>

10 11 12 13 14
2006-02-06  Alexander Shopov  <ash@contact.bg>

	* bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation by
	Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>

Benoît Dejean's avatar
Benoît Dejean committed
15 16 17 18
2006-01-24  Benoît Dejean  <benoit@placenet.org>

	* fr.po: Updated French translation.

19 20 21 22
2005-12-22  Artur Flinta  <aflinta@cvs.gnome.org>

	* pl.po: Updated Polish translation by GNOME PL Team.

23 24 25 26
2005-11-15  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Small update in German translation.

Simos Xenitellis's avatar
Simos Xenitellis committed
27 28 29 30
2005-11-09  Simos Xenitellis  <simos@gnome.org>

	* tt.po: Added stub tatarish translation.

31 32 33 34 35
2005-10-30  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Updated Japanese translation by
		OKANO Takayoshi <kano@na.rim.or.jp>.

36 37 38 39
2005-10-26  Francisco Javier F. Serrador  <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>

	* es.po: Updated Spanish translation.

40 41 42 43 44
2005-09-17  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Updated Japanese translation by
		kano@na.rim.or.jp.

45 46 47 48
2005-09-05  Ankit Patel  <ankit644@yahoo.com>

        * gu.po: Added Gujarati Translation.

49 50 51 52
2005-09-04  Priit Laes  <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>

	* et.po: Translation updated by "Last-Translator: Olle Niit\n".

53 54 55 56
2005-08-14  Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>

        * vi.po: Updated Vietnamese translation.

Sven Neumann's avatar
Sven Neumann committed
57 58 59 60
2005-08-10  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	* mk.po: fixed broken entities.

61 62 63 64 65
2005-08-09  Alexander Shopov  <ash@contact.bg>

	* bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation by
	Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>

66 67 68 69 70
2005-08-02  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Fixed wrong translations pointed by
		kano@na.rim.or.jp.

Pawan Chitrakar's avatar
Pawan Chitrakar committed
71 72 73 74
2005-07-21  Pawan Chitrakar  <pawan@nplinux.org>

	* ne.po: Added Nepali Translation

75 76 77 78
2005-07-18  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by Quim Perez i Noguer, et al.

Hendrik Brandt's avatar
Hendrik Brandt committed
79 80 81 82
2005-07-10  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Updated German translation. Fixed some errors.

83 84 85 86
2005-06-28  Priit Laes  <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>

	* et.po: Translation updated by "Last-Translator: Olle Niit\n".

87 88 89 90
2005-06-26  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	* de.po: fixed wrong translations.

Hendrik Brandt's avatar
Hendrik Brandt committed
91 92 93 94
2005-06-26  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Updated German translation.
	
Marcel Telka's avatar
Marcel Telka committed
95 96 97 98
2005-06-26  Marcel Telka  <marcel@telka.sk>

	* configure.in (ALL_LINGUAS): Added sk.

99 100 101 102
2005-06-26  Vincent van Adrighem  <adrighem@gnome.org>

	* nl.po: Translation updated by Tino Meinen.

Marco Ciampa's avatar
Marco Ciampa committed
103 104 105 106
2005-06-12  Marco Ciampa  <ciampix@libero.it>

	* it.po: updated italian translation.
	
107 108 109 110 111
2005-06-10  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	Added new directory po-tips and imported translations that used
	to live in the tips directory. Added stubs for missing po files.