ChangeLog 4.25 KB
Newer Older
Ilkka Tuohela's avatar
Ilkka Tuohela committed
1 2 3 4
2006-10-16  Ilkka Tuohela  <hile@iki.fi>

	* fi.po: Updated Finnish translation.

Ilkka Tuohela's avatar
Ilkka Tuohela committed
5 6 7 8
2006-10-03  Ilkka Tuohela  <hile@iki.fi>

	* fi.po: Updated Finnish translation.

Pawan Chitrakar's avatar
Pawan Chitrakar committed
9
2006-09-25  Pawan Chitrakar  <pchitrakar@gmail.com>
Pawan Chitrakar's avatar
Pawan Chitrakar committed
10 11 12

	* ne.po: Updated Nepali Translation

13 14 15 16
2006-09-14  David Lodge <dave@cirt.net>

	* en_GB.po: Updated English (British) translation

Pema Geyleg's avatar
Pema Geyleg committed
17 18 19 20
2006-09-12  Pema Geyleg  <pgeyleg@gmail.com>

	* dz.po: Added Dzongkha Translation.

21 22 23 24
2006-09-08  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Bugfixes in German translation.

25 26 27 28 29
2006-09-06  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by
	Joaquim Perez <noguer@gmail.com>.

30 31 32 33 34
2006-08-30  Nickolay V. Shmyrev  <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
	
	* ru.po: Updated Russian translation by
	Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>

Ilkka Tuohela's avatar
Ilkka Tuohela committed
35 36 37 38
2006-08-17  Ilkka Tuohela  <hile@iki.fi>

	* fi.po: Updated Finnish translation.

39 40 41 42
2006-07-27  Jakub Friedl  <jfriedl@suse.cz>

	* cs.po: exterminating "Vzdušný štětec".

43 44 45 46
2006-06-10  Bill Skaggs  <weskaggs@primate.ucdavis.edu>

	* mk.po: change erroneous "&qt"s to "&gt".

47 48 49 50
2006-04-05  Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>

	* ru.po: Updated Russian translation.

51 52 53 54
2006-03-23  Francisco Javier F. Serrador  <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>

	* es.po: Updated Spanish translation.

55 56 57 58
2006-03-14  Žygimantas Beručka  <zygis@gnome.org>

	* lt.po: Updated Lithuanian translation.

59 60 61 62 63
2006-03-09  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by
	Xavier Beà <xbea@pie.xtec.es>.

Inaki Larranaga's avatar
Inaki Larranaga committed
64 65 66 67
2006-03-02  Inaki Larranaga  <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>

	* eu.po: Updated Basque translation.

68 69 70 71 72
2006-02-12  Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>

	* ru.po: Updated Russian translation by	
	Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>

73 74 75 76 77
2006-02-06  Alexander Shopov  <ash@contact.bg>

	* bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation by
	Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>

Benoît Dejean's avatar
Benoît Dejean committed
78 79 80 81
2006-01-24  Benoît Dejean  <benoit@placenet.org>

	* fr.po: Updated French translation.

82 83 84 85
2005-12-22  Artur Flinta  <aflinta@cvs.gnome.org>

	* pl.po: Updated Polish translation by GNOME PL Team.

86 87 88 89
2005-11-15  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Small update in German translation.

Simos Xenitellis's avatar
Simos Xenitellis committed
90 91 92 93
2005-11-09  Simos Xenitellis  <simos@gnome.org>

	* tt.po: Added stub tatarish translation.

94 95 96 97 98
2005-10-30  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Updated Japanese translation by
		OKANO Takayoshi <kano@na.rim.or.jp>.

99 100 101 102
2005-10-26  Francisco Javier F. Serrador  <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>

	* es.po: Updated Spanish translation.

103 104 105 106 107
2005-09-17  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Updated Japanese translation by
		kano@na.rim.or.jp.

108 109 110 111
2005-09-05  Ankit Patel  <ankit644@yahoo.com>

        * gu.po: Added Gujarati Translation.

112 113 114 115
2005-09-04  Priit Laes  <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>

	* et.po: Translation updated by "Last-Translator: Olle Niit\n".

116 117 118 119
2005-08-14  Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>

        * vi.po: Updated Vietnamese translation.

Sven Neumann's avatar
Sven Neumann committed
120 121 122 123
2005-08-10  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	* mk.po: fixed broken entities.

124 125 126 127 128
2005-08-09  Alexander Shopov  <ash@contact.bg>

	* bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation by
	Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>

129 130 131 132 133
2005-08-02  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Fixed wrong translations pointed by
		kano@na.rim.or.jp.

Pawan Chitrakar's avatar
Pawan Chitrakar committed
134 135 136 137
2005-07-21  Pawan Chitrakar  <pawan@nplinux.org>

	* ne.po: Added Nepali Translation

138 139 140 141
2005-07-18  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by Quim Perez i Noguer, et al.

Hendrik Brandt's avatar
Hendrik Brandt committed
142 143 144 145
2005-07-10  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Updated German translation. Fixed some errors.

146 147 148 149
2005-06-28  Priit Laes  <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>

	* et.po: Translation updated by "Last-Translator: Olle Niit\n".

150 151 152 153
2005-06-26  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	* de.po: fixed wrong translations.

Hendrik Brandt's avatar
Hendrik Brandt committed
154 155 156 157
2005-06-26  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Updated German translation.
	
Marcel Telka's avatar
Marcel Telka committed
158 159 160 161
2005-06-26  Marcel Telka  <marcel@telka.sk>

	* configure.in (ALL_LINGUAS): Added sk.

162 163 164 165
2005-06-26  Vincent van Adrighem  <adrighem@gnome.org>

	* nl.po: Translation updated by Tino Meinen.

Marco Ciampa's avatar
Marco Ciampa committed
166 167 168 169
2005-06-12  Marco Ciampa  <ciampix@libero.it>

	* it.po: updated italian translation.
	
170 171 172 173 174
2005-06-10  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	Added new directory po-tips and imported translations that used
	to live in the tips directory. Added stubs for missing po files.