ChangeLog 4.63 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4
2006-11-06  Priit Laes  <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>

	* et.po: Translation updated by "Last-Translator: Olle Niit\n".

5 6 7 8 9
2006-10-28  Alexander Shopov  <ash@contact.bg>

	* bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation by
	Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>

10 11 12 13 14
2006-10-19  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by
	Joaquim Perez <noguer@gmail.com>.

Ilkka Tuohela's avatar
Ilkka Tuohela committed
15 16 17 18
2006-10-16  Ilkka Tuohela  <hile@iki.fi>

	* fi.po: Updated Finnish translation.

Ilkka Tuohela's avatar
Ilkka Tuohela committed
19 20 21 22
2006-10-03  Ilkka Tuohela  <hile@iki.fi>

	* fi.po: Updated Finnish translation.

Pawan Chitrakar's avatar
Pawan Chitrakar committed
23
2006-09-25  Pawan Chitrakar  <pchitrakar@gmail.com>
Pawan Chitrakar's avatar
Pawan Chitrakar committed
24 25 26

	* ne.po: Updated Nepali Translation

27 28 29 30
2006-09-14  David Lodge <dave@cirt.net>

	* en_GB.po: Updated English (British) translation

Pema Geyleg's avatar
Pema Geyleg committed
31 32 33 34
2006-09-12  Pema Geyleg  <pgeyleg@gmail.com>

	* dz.po: Added Dzongkha Translation.

35 36 37 38
2006-09-08  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Bugfixes in German translation.

39 40 41 42 43
2006-09-06  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by
	Joaquim Perez <noguer@gmail.com>.

44 45 46 47 48
2006-08-30  Nickolay V. Shmyrev  <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
	
	* ru.po: Updated Russian translation by
	Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>

Ilkka Tuohela's avatar
Ilkka Tuohela committed
49 50 51 52
2006-08-17  Ilkka Tuohela  <hile@iki.fi>

	* fi.po: Updated Finnish translation.

53 54 55 56
2006-07-27  Jakub Friedl  <jfriedl@suse.cz>

	* cs.po: exterminating "Vzdušný štětec".

57 58 59 60
2006-06-10  Bill Skaggs  <weskaggs@primate.ucdavis.edu>

	* mk.po: change erroneous "&qt"s to "&gt".

61 62 63 64
2006-04-05  Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>

	* ru.po: Updated Russian translation.

65 66 67 68
2006-03-23  Francisco Javier F. Serrador  <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>

	* es.po: Updated Spanish translation.

69 70 71 72
2006-03-14  Žygimantas Beručka  <zygis@gnome.org>

	* lt.po: Updated Lithuanian translation.

73 74 75 76 77
2006-03-09  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by
	Xavier Beà <xbea@pie.xtec.es>.

Inaki Larranaga's avatar
Inaki Larranaga committed
78 79 80 81
2006-03-02  Inaki Larranaga  <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>

	* eu.po: Updated Basque translation.

82 83 84 85 86
2006-02-12  Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>

	* ru.po: Updated Russian translation by	
	Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>

87 88 89 90 91
2006-02-06  Alexander Shopov  <ash@contact.bg>

	* bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation by
	Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>

Benoît Dejean's avatar
Benoît Dejean committed
92 93 94 95
2006-01-24  Benoît Dejean  <benoit@placenet.org>

	* fr.po: Updated French translation.

96 97 98 99
2005-12-22  Artur Flinta  <aflinta@cvs.gnome.org>

	* pl.po: Updated Polish translation by GNOME PL Team.

100 101 102 103
2005-11-15  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Small update in German translation.

Simos Xenitellis's avatar
Simos Xenitellis committed
104 105 106 107
2005-11-09  Simos Xenitellis  <simos@gnome.org>

	* tt.po: Added stub tatarish translation.

108 109 110 111 112
2005-10-30  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Updated Japanese translation by
		OKANO Takayoshi <kano@na.rim.or.jp>.

113 114 115 116
2005-10-26  Francisco Javier F. Serrador  <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>

	* es.po: Updated Spanish translation.

117 118 119 120 121
2005-09-17  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Updated Japanese translation by
		kano@na.rim.or.jp.

122 123 124 125
2005-09-05  Ankit Patel  <ankit644@yahoo.com>

        * gu.po: Added Gujarati Translation.

126 127 128 129
2005-09-04  Priit Laes  <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>

	* et.po: Translation updated by "Last-Translator: Olle Niit\n".

130 131 132 133
2005-08-14  Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>

        * vi.po: Updated Vietnamese translation.

Sven Neumann's avatar
Sven Neumann committed
134 135 136 137
2005-08-10  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	* mk.po: fixed broken entities.

138 139 140 141 142
2005-08-09  Alexander Shopov  <ash@contact.bg>

	* bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation by
	Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>

143 144 145 146 147
2005-08-02  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Fixed wrong translations pointed by
		kano@na.rim.or.jp.

Pawan Chitrakar's avatar
Pawan Chitrakar committed
148 149 150 151
2005-07-21  Pawan Chitrakar  <pawan@nplinux.org>

	* ne.po: Added Nepali Translation

152 153 154 155
2005-07-18  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by Quim Perez i Noguer, et al.

Hendrik Brandt's avatar
Hendrik Brandt committed
156 157 158 159
2005-07-10  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Updated German translation. Fixed some errors.

160 161 162 163
2005-06-28  Priit Laes  <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>

	* et.po: Translation updated by "Last-Translator: Olle Niit\n".

164 165 166 167
2005-06-26  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	* de.po: fixed wrong translations.

Hendrik Brandt's avatar
Hendrik Brandt committed
168 169 170 171
2005-06-26  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Updated German translation.
	
Marcel Telka's avatar
Marcel Telka committed
172 173 174 175
2005-06-26  Marcel Telka  <marcel@telka.sk>

	* configure.in (ALL_LINGUAS): Added sk.

176 177 178 179
2005-06-26  Vincent van Adrighem  <adrighem@gnome.org>

	* nl.po: Translation updated by Tino Meinen.

Marco Ciampa's avatar
Marco Ciampa committed
180 181 182 183
2005-06-12  Marco Ciampa  <ciampix@libero.it>

	* it.po: updated italian translation.
	
184 185 186 187 188
2005-06-10  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	Added new directory po-tips and imported translations that used
	to live in the tips directory. Added stubs for missing po files.