ChangeLog 5.84 KB
Newer Older
Jakub Friedl's avatar
Jakub Friedl committed
1 2 3 4
2007-01-08 Jakub Friedl <jfriedl@suse.cz>

	* cs.po: fixed a strange Czech string.

5 6 7 8
2007-01-07 Marco Ciampa <ciampix@libero.it>

	* eo.po: added Esperanto partial translation.

Jordi Mas's avatar
Jordi Mas committed
9 10 11 12 13
2007-01-07  Jordi Mas <jmas@softcatala.org>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by
	Joaquim Perez <noguer@gmail.com>.

Marco Ciampa's avatar
Marco Ciampa committed
14 15 16 17
2007-01-05  Marco Ciampa  <ciampix@libero.it>

	* it.po: italian update.

18 19 20 21
2007-01-04  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	* Makefile.in.in: synced with po-plug-ins/Makefile.in.in.

22 23 24 25
2007-01-04  Michael Natterer  <mitch@gimp.org>

	* POTFILES.in: specify encoding (bug #389201).

26 27 28 29 30
2006-12-23  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by
	Joaquim Perez <noguer@gmail.com>.

Hendrik Brandt's avatar
Hendrik Brandt committed
31 32 33 34
2006-12-22  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Updated German translation.

Marco Ciampa's avatar
Marco Ciampa committed
35 36
2006-12-21  Marco Ciampa  <ciampix@libero.it>

37
	* it.po: minor italian update.
Marco Ciampa's avatar
Marco Ciampa committed
38

39 40
2006-12-20  Žygimantas Beručka  <zygis@gnome.org>

41
	* lt.po: Updated Lithuanian translation.
42

43 44 45 46
2006-12-09  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	* de.po: corrected.

Gabor Kelemen's avatar
Gabor Kelemen committed
47 48 49 50
2006-12-07  Gabor Kelemen  <kelemeng@gnome.hu>

	* hu.po: Translation updated.

Djihed Afifi's avatar
Djihed Afifi committed
51 52 53 54 55
2006-11-18  Djihed Afifi <djihed@gmail.com> 

	* ar.po: Added Arabic Translation.
	* LINGUAS: Added ar.

56 57 58 59
2006-11-06  Priit Laes  <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>

	* et.po: Translation updated by "Last-Translator: Olle Niit\n".

60 61 62 63 64
2006-10-28  Alexander Shopov  <ash@contact.bg>

	* bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation by
	Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>

65 66 67 68 69
2006-10-19  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by
	Joaquim Perez <noguer@gmail.com>.

Ilkka Tuohela's avatar
Ilkka Tuohela committed
70 71 72 73
2006-10-16  Ilkka Tuohela  <hile@iki.fi>

	* fi.po: Updated Finnish translation.

Ilkka Tuohela's avatar
Ilkka Tuohela committed
74 75 76 77
2006-10-03  Ilkka Tuohela  <hile@iki.fi>

	* fi.po: Updated Finnish translation.

Pawan Chitrakar's avatar
Pawan Chitrakar committed
78
2006-09-25  Pawan Chitrakar  <pchitrakar@gmail.com>
Pawan Chitrakar's avatar
Pawan Chitrakar committed
79 80 81

	* ne.po: Updated Nepali Translation

82 83 84 85
2006-09-14  David Lodge <dave@cirt.net>

	* en_GB.po: Updated English (British) translation

Pema Geyleg's avatar
Pema Geyleg committed
86 87 88 89
2006-09-12  Pema Geyleg  <pgeyleg@gmail.com>

	* dz.po: Added Dzongkha Translation.

90 91 92 93
2006-09-08  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Bugfixes in German translation.

94 95 96 97 98
2006-09-06  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by
	Joaquim Perez <noguer@gmail.com>.

99 100 101 102 103
2006-08-30  Nickolay V. Shmyrev  <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
	
	* ru.po: Updated Russian translation by
	Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>

Ilkka Tuohela's avatar
Ilkka Tuohela committed
104 105 106 107
2006-08-17  Ilkka Tuohela  <hile@iki.fi>

	* fi.po: Updated Finnish translation.

108 109 110 111
2006-07-27  Jakub Friedl  <jfriedl@suse.cz>

	* cs.po: exterminating "Vzdušný štětec".

112 113 114 115
2006-06-10  Bill Skaggs  <weskaggs@primate.ucdavis.edu>

	* mk.po: change erroneous "&qt"s to "&gt".

116 117 118 119
2006-04-05  Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>

	* ru.po: Updated Russian translation.

120 121 122 123
2006-03-23  Francisco Javier F. Serrador  <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>

	* es.po: Updated Spanish translation.

124 125 126 127
2006-03-14  Žygimantas Beručka  <zygis@gnome.org>

	* lt.po: Updated Lithuanian translation.

128 129 130 131 132
2006-03-09  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by
	Xavier Beà <xbea@pie.xtec.es>.

Inaki Larranaga's avatar
Inaki Larranaga committed
133 134 135 136
2006-03-02  Inaki Larranaga  <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>

	* eu.po: Updated Basque translation.

137 138 139 140 141
2006-02-12  Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>

	* ru.po: Updated Russian translation by	
	Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>

142 143 144 145 146
2006-02-06  Alexander Shopov  <ash@contact.bg>

	* bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation by
	Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>

Benoît Dejean's avatar
Benoît Dejean committed
147 148 149 150
2006-01-24  Benoît Dejean  <benoit@placenet.org>

	* fr.po: Updated French translation.

151 152 153 154
2005-12-22  Artur Flinta  <aflinta@cvs.gnome.org>

	* pl.po: Updated Polish translation by GNOME PL Team.

155 156 157 158
2005-11-15  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Small update in German translation.

Simos Xenitellis's avatar
Simos Xenitellis committed
159 160 161 162
2005-11-09  Simos Xenitellis  <simos@gnome.org>

	* tt.po: Added stub tatarish translation.

163 164 165 166 167
2005-10-30  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Updated Japanese translation by
		OKANO Takayoshi <kano@na.rim.or.jp>.

168 169 170 171
2005-10-26  Francisco Javier F. Serrador  <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>

	* es.po: Updated Spanish translation.

172 173 174 175 176
2005-09-17  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Updated Japanese translation by
		kano@na.rim.or.jp.

177 178 179 180
2005-09-05  Ankit Patel  <ankit644@yahoo.com>

        * gu.po: Added Gujarati Translation.

181 182 183 184
2005-09-04  Priit Laes  <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>

	* et.po: Translation updated by "Last-Translator: Olle Niit\n".

185 186 187 188
2005-08-14  Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>

        * vi.po: Updated Vietnamese translation.

Sven Neumann's avatar
Sven Neumann committed
189 190 191 192
2005-08-10  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	* mk.po: fixed broken entities.

193 194 195 196 197
2005-08-09  Alexander Shopov  <ash@contact.bg>

	* bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation by
	Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>

198 199 200 201 202
2005-08-02  Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>

	* ja.po: Fixed wrong translations pointed by
		kano@na.rim.or.jp.

Pawan Chitrakar's avatar
Pawan Chitrakar committed
203 204 205 206
2005-07-21  Pawan Chitrakar  <pawan@nplinux.org>

	* ne.po: Added Nepali Translation

207 208 209 210
2005-07-18  Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó  <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>

	* ca.po: Updated Catalan translation by Quim Perez i Noguer, et al.

Hendrik Brandt's avatar
Hendrik Brandt committed
211 212 213 214
2005-07-10  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Updated German translation. Fixed some errors.

215 216 217 218
2005-06-28  Priit Laes  <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>

	* et.po: Translation updated by "Last-Translator: Olle Niit\n".

219 220 221 222
2005-06-26  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	* de.po: fixed wrong translations.

Hendrik Brandt's avatar
Hendrik Brandt committed
223 224 225 226
2005-06-26  Hendrik Brandt  <heb@gnome-de.org>

	* de.po: Updated German translation.
	
Marcel Telka's avatar
Marcel Telka committed
227 228 229 230
2005-06-26  Marcel Telka  <marcel@telka.sk>

	* configure.in (ALL_LINGUAS): Added sk.

231 232 233 234
2005-06-26  Vincent van Adrighem  <adrighem@gnome.org>

	* nl.po: Translation updated by Tino Meinen.

Marco Ciampa's avatar
Marco Ciampa committed
235 236 237 238
2005-06-12  Marco Ciampa  <ciampix@libero.it>

	* it.po: updated italian translation.
	
239 240 241 242 243
2005-06-10  Sven Neumann  <sven@gimp.org>

	Added new directory po-tips and imported translations that used
	to live in the tips directory. Added stubs for missing po files.