parent 39973439
......@@ -8,7 +8,8 @@ Hitland, Tor Lillqvist, Hans Breuer, Deji Akingunola and Bradley Broom,
Hans Petter Jansson, Jan Heller, dmacks@netscpace.org, Sven Anders,
Hubert Figuière, Sam Hocevar, yahvuu at gmail.com and Nicolas Robidoux,
Ruben Vermeersch, Gary V. Vaughan, James Legg, Henrik Åkesson,
Fryderyk Dziarmagowski, Ozan Caglayan, Tobias Mueller.
Fryderyk Dziarmagowski, Ozan Caglayan, Tobias Mueller, Nils Philippsen,
Adam Turcotte, Danny Robson, Javier Jardón and Yakkov Selkowitz.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment