AUTHORS: give more (new) contributors credit

parent 2c1be3ae
......@@ -12,7 +12,8 @@ Tobias Mueller, Nils Philippsen, Adam Turcotte, Danny Robson, Javier Jardón and
Yakkov Selkowitz, Kaja Liiv, Eric Daoust, Damien de Lemeny, Fabian Groffen,
Vincent Untz, Debarshi Ray, Stuart Axon, Kao, Barak Itkin, Michael Muré, Mikael
Magnusson, Patrick Horgan, Tobias Ellinghaus, Rasmus Hahn, Chantal Racette,
John Cupitt and Anthony Thyssen.
John Cupitt, Anthony Thyssen, Emilio Pozuelo Monfort, Robert Sasu, Massimo
Valentini, Hans Lo, Zbigniew Chyla, David Evans and Javier Jardón.
Markdown is supported
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment