Commit e92d8037 authored by Sébastien Wilmet's avatar Sébastien Wilmet

Update authors/maintainers

It's better to have up-to-date information about current authors and
maintainers, so that a new contributor know who to contact.

Thanks to Paolo Maggi for his past contributions!
parent d1190407
Active authors: Active authors:
Paolo Maggi <paolo@gnome.org>
Paolo Borelli <pborelli@katamail.com> Paolo Borelli <pborelli@katamail.com>
Steve Frécinaux <code@istique.net> Steve Frécinaux <code@istique.net>
Jesse van den Kieboom <jessevdk@gnome.org> Jesse van den Kieboom <jessevdk@gnome.org>
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <icq@gnome.org> Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <icq@gnome.org>
Garrett Regier <garrettregier@gmail.com> Garrett Regier <garrettregier@gmail.com>
Sébastien Lafargue <slafargue@gnome.org> Sébastien Lafargue <slafargue@gnome.org>
Sébastien Wilmet <swilmet@gnome.org>
Old contributors: Old contributors:
Chema Celorio Chema Celorio
James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org> James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
Federico Mena Quintero <federico@ximian.com> Federico Mena Quintero <federico@ximian.com>
Paolo Maggi <paolo@gnome.org>
...@@ -2,10 +2,6 @@ Paolo Borelli ...@@ -2,10 +2,6 @@ Paolo Borelli
E-mail: pborelli@gnome.org E-mail: pborelli@gnome.org
Userid: pborelli Userid: pborelli
Paolo Maggi
E-mail: paolo@gnome.org
Userid: paolo
Jesse van den Kieboom Jesse van den Kieboom
E-mail: jessevdk@gnome.org E-mail: jessevdk@gnome.org
Userid: jessevdk Userid: jessevdk
......
...@@ -27,13 +27,6 @@ many other features making it a great editor for advanced tasks.</description> ...@@ -27,13 +27,6 @@ many other features making it a great editor for advanced tasks.</description>
<gnome:userid>pborelli</gnome:userid> <gnome:userid>pborelli</gnome:userid>
</foaf:Person> </foaf:Person>
</maintainer> </maintainer>
<maintainer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Paolo Maggi</foaf:name>
<foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:paolo@gnome.org" />
<gnome:userid>paolo</gnome:userid>
</foaf:Person>
</maintainer>
<maintainer> <maintainer>
<foaf:Person> <foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Jesse van den Kieboom</foaf:name> <foaf:name>Jesse van den Kieboom</foaf:name>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment