Commit d738b402 authored by Chema Celorio's avatar Chema Celorio Committed by Jose Maria Celorio

add

2001-03-18  Chema Celorio  <chema@celorio.com>

	* README.cvs: add

	* AUTHORS: update

	* MAINTAINERS (Email): add paolo, remove bse & jleach
parent b2fb9e7f
gedit ( 0.7.0 and above ) authors :
Alex Roberts (bse@dial.pipex.com)
Evan Lawrence
Chema Celorio <chema@celorio.com>
Jason Leach <jleach@wam.umd.edu>
Paolo Maggi
Roberto Majadas
Artwork by :
Steve Hall <steve_hall@mindspring.com>
......@@ -9,17 +11,7 @@ Steve Hall <steve_hall@mindspring.com>
Documentation by:
Eric Baudais
gedit 0.7.0+ is based in gedit 0.6.1
gEdit 0.6.1 by : [ note how it was named gEdit before ]
Alex Roberts (bse@dial.pipex.com)
Many, many thanks to Evan Lawrence (evan@worldpath.net) who spent
a lot of time and effort with the project, before leaving for a new
appointment.
Thanks to...
Chris Lahey (clahey@umich.edu)
Will LaShell (wlashell@cland.net)
Andy Kahn (kahn@zk3.dec.com)
2001-03-18 Chema Celorio <chema@celorio.com>
* README.cvs: add
* AUTHORS: update
* MAINTAINERS (Email): add paolo, remove bse & jleach
* configure.in : fix the gnome-vfs checking. It didn't worked for gnome-vfs 1.0
2001-03-07 Paolo Maggi <maggi@athena.polito.it>
......
Email: chema@celorio.com
Email: leach@wam.umd.edu
Email: bse@gedit.pn.org
Email: maggi@athena.polito.it
CVS guidelines for gedit.
Please don't commit directly to the cvs unless you have been
given the green light to commit freely to gedit, when in doubt
assume you haven't ;-).
Please send patches to chema@celorio.com & maggi@athena.polito.it.
We will review them with much pleassure.
If you are a translator feel free to mark strings for translation,
fix typos in the code etc.
Please send patches for build & configure in fixes too. We apreciate
your help, but we just want to review this fixes before applying.
Thanks
Chema
2001-03-18 Chema Celorio <chema@celorio.com>
* menus.c (toolbar_data): uncomment the Exit menu ;-)
2001-03-09 Paolo Maggi <maggi@athena.polito.it>
* file.c (gedit_file_open): bug fix
......
......@@ -298,13 +298,11 @@ GnomeUIInfo toolbar_data[] =
GNOME_APP_UI_ITEM, N_("Find"), N_("Search for a string"), gedit_find_cb,
NULL, NULL, GNOME_APP_PIXMAP_STOCK, GNOME_STOCK_PIXMAP_SEARCH
},
/*
GNOMEUIINFO_SEPARATOR,
{
GNOME_APP_UI_ITEM, N_("Exit"), N_("Exit the program"), file_quit_cb,
NULL, NULL, GNOME_APP_PIXMAP_STOCK, GNOME_STOCK_PIXMAP_QUIT
},
*/
GNOMEUIINFO_END
};
2001-03-18 Chema Celorio <chema@celorio.com>
* menus.c (toolbar_data): uncomment the Exit menu ;-)
2001-03-09 Paolo Maggi <maggi@athena.polito.it>
* file.c (gedit_file_open): bug fix
......
......@@ -298,13 +298,11 @@ GnomeUIInfo toolbar_data[] =
GNOME_APP_UI_ITEM, N_("Find"), N_("Search for a string"), gedit_find_cb,
NULL, NULL, GNOME_APP_PIXMAP_STOCK, GNOME_STOCK_PIXMAP_SEARCH
},
/*
GNOMEUIINFO_SEPARATOR,
{
GNOME_APP_UI_ITEM, N_("Exit"), N_("Exit the program"), file_quit_cb,
NULL, NULL, GNOME_APP_PIXMAP_STOCK, GNOME_STOCK_PIXMAP_QUIT
},
*/
GNOMEUIINFO_END
};
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment