Commit 69e2b415 authored by Paolo Borelli's avatar Paolo Borelli Committed by Paolo Borelli

put patches in bugzilla update email adresses ditto distribute MAINTAINERS

2004-08-30  Paolo Borelli  <pborelli@katamail.com>

	* HACKING: put patches in bugzilla
	* AUTHORS: update email adresses
	* MAINTAINERS: ditto
	* Makefile.am: distribute MAINTAINERS
parent 61b4704f
Paolo Maggi <maggi@athena.polito.it>
Chema Celorio <chema@ximian.com>
James Willcox <jwillcox@cs.indiana.edu>
Paolo Maggi <paolo@gnome.org>
Chema Celorio
James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
Federico Mena Quintero <federico@ximian.com>
Paolo Borelli <pborelli@katamail.com>
......@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ Please don't commit directly to the CVS unless you have been
given the green light to commit freely to gedit. When in doubt
assume you haven't ;-).
Please send patches to maggi@athena.polito.it and eventually cc to
the gedit mailing list (you find the address on gedit.sourceforge.net).
I will review them with much pleasure.
Please attach patches in bugzilla (http://bugzilla.gnome.org).
If the patch fixes a bug that is not reported yet in bugzilla or is
an enanchement, create a new bugreport.
If you are a translator feel free to mark strings for translation,
fix typos in the code, etc.
......
Email: maggi@athena.polito.it
Paolo Maggi <paolo@gnome.org>
......@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ distuninstallcheck_listfiles = find . -type f -print | grep -v '^\./var/scrollke
EXTRA_DIST = BUGS \
ChangeLog \
message-of-doom \
MAINTAINERS \
README \
TODO \
xmldocs.make \
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment