AUTHORS 439 Bytes
Newer Older
Paolo Maggi's avatar
Paolo Maggi committed
1 2
Active authors:

3
Paolo Borelli <pborelli@katamail.com>
4
Steve Frécinaux <code@istique.net>
5 6
Jesse van den Kieboom <jessevdk@gnome.org>
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <icq@gnome.org>
7
Garrett Regier <garrettregier@gmail.com>
8
Sébastien Lafargue <slafargue@gnome.org>
9
Sébastien Wilmet <swilmet@gnome.org>
Paolo Maggi's avatar
Paolo Maggi committed
10 11 12 13 14 15

Old contributors:

Chema Celorio
James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
Federico Mena Quintero <federico@ximian.com>
16
Paolo Maggi <paolo@gnome.org>