Commit 8c0e1836 authored by Michael Gratton's avatar Michael Gratton 🤞

Update THANKS with new contributors for 0.13.0 and .1

parent ae4e2b0f
......@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ Yosef Or Boczko <yoseforb@gmail.com>
Martijn Braam <pizzamartijn@gmail.com>
Federico Bruni <fede@inventati.org>
Attila Bukor <r1pp3rj4ck@w4it.eu>
Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@igalia.com>
Jiri Cerny <ji.cerny@gmail.com>
Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
Andrea Corbellini <corbellini.andrea@gmail.com>
......@@ -18,9 +19,12 @@ Joanmarie Diggs <jdiggs@igalia.com>
Adam Dingle <adam@medovina.org>
Jon Dowland <jmtd@debian.org>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Joel Duncan <joel@slethen.io>
Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
Victor Eduardo <victor@elementaryos.org>
Emersion <contact@emersion.fr>
Erik Faye-Lund <erik.faye-lund@collabora.com>
Juraj Fiala <jurf@riseup.net>
Daniel Foré <daniel@elementaryos.org>
Jens Georg <mail@jensge.org>
Michael George <mdgeorge@cs.cornell.edu>
......@@ -31,6 +35,7 @@ Mathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Alex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
Mohamed Ibrahim <mohamed.ib.md@gmail.com>
Andre Klapper <a9016009@gmx.de>
Kristian Klausen <kristian@klausen.dk>
Timo Kluck <tkluck@infty.nl>
Ville Korhonen <ville@xd.fi>
Charles Lehner <rdm.cel@celehner.com>
......@@ -38,9 +43,11 @@ Avi Levy <avi.w.levy@gmail.com>
Florin Lipan <florinlipan@gmail.com>
Simon Lipp <bugs-gnome@simon.lipp.name>
Brendan Long <self@brendanlong.com>
James Magahern <james@magahern.com>
Angelo Marchesin <marchesin.angelo@gmail.com>
mar-v-in <github@rvin.mooo.com>
Kai Mast <mail@kai-mast.de>
john <qq799433746@gmail.com>
William Jon McCann <william.jon.mccann@gmail.com>
Stephen Michel <stephen.michel@tufts.edu>
Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de>
......@@ -52,7 +59,10 @@ Martin Olsson <martin@minimum.se>
Mark Pariente <markpariente@gmail.com>
Robert Park <rbpark@exolucere.ca>
Gautier Pelloux-Prayer <gautier@damsy.net>
Jordan Petridis <jpetrids@gnome.org>
Adrien Plazas <kekun.plazas@laposte.net>
Ralph Plawetzki <ralph@purejava.org>
nick richards <nick.richards@gmail.com>
Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Tiago Quelhas <tiagoq@gmail.com>
Viko Adi Rahmawan <vikoadi@gmail.com>
......@@ -67,8 +77,11 @@ Anirudh Sanjeev <skyronic@gmail.com>
Robert Schroll <rschroll@gmail.com>
Jakub Steiner <jimmac@gmail.com>
Wolfgang Steitz <wolfer7@web.de>
Nikolas Tapia <ntapia@dim.uchile.cl>
Jan Tojnar <jtojnar@gmail.com>
Rico Tzschichholz <ricotz@ubuntu.com>
Jakob Unterwurzacher <jakobunt@gmail.com>
Greg V <greg@unrelenting.technology>
Oskar Viljasaar <oskar.viljasaar@gmail.com>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Alexander Wilms <alexander.wilms@zoho.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment