Commit 7ad8c2cc authored by Michael Gratton's avatar Michael Gratton 🤞

Update to 0.11.0

parent 2ba37391
......@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ list(APPEND
#
set(GETTEXT_PACKAGE "geary")
set(RELEASE_NAME "Lightweight email client for GNOME.")
set(VERSION "0.10.0")
set(VERSION "0.11.0")
set(VERSION_INFO "Release")
set(LANGUAGE_SUPPORT_DIRECTORY ${CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX}/share/locale)
......
Geary 0.11.0 - 15 May 2015
--------------------------
* Add archive special folder support (#713986)
-- Emersion
* Add is:read, is:unread: is:starred search operators (#726661)
-- Matthew Wong
* Fix using more than search operator - to:, from:, etc. (#749938)
-- Matthew Wong
* Work around crashes caused by WebKitGTK+ 2.4.10 (#764152, #763933)
-- Adam Dingle, Michael Gratton
* Fix a crash when searching (#765515)
* Fix images not being displayed in some HTML messages (#764919)
* Fix empty main window when opened from notification (#763961)
* Fix UI freezing when network connections are lost (#757088)
* Work better with Cyrus & other servers when network unreliable (#757166)
* Enable use of custom FTS3 tokeniser in SQLite 3.12 and later (#763203)
* Fix inconsistent Composer 'Detach' button placement (#757110)
-- Ralph Plawetzki
* Documentation improvements (#764848, #749925)
-- Florin Lipan, Robert Schroll
* Update deb module dependencies (#749931, #748464)
-- Robert Schroll
* Updated UI translations:
Adolfo Jayme Barrientos (es)
Alexandre Franke (fr)
Anders Jonsson (sv)
Aurimas Černius (lt)
Balázs Úr (hu)
Cédric Bellegarde (fr)
Cédric Valmary (oc)
Daniel Șerbănescu (ro)
Dušan Kazik (sk)
Federico Bruni (it)
Gianvito Cavasoli (it)
Jiri Grönroos (fi)
Jordi Mas (ca)
Josef Andersson (sv)
Kjartan Maraas (nb)
Marek Černocký (cs)
Mattias Eriksson (sv)
Necdet Yücel (tr)
Pedro Albuquerque (pt)
Piotr Drąg (pl)
Rafael Fontenelle (pt_BR)
Simon Linden (de)
Stas Solovey (ru)
Yosef Or Boczko (he)
Γιάννης Κουτσούκος (el)
Марко Костић (sr)
Милош Поповић (sr)
Милош Поповић (sr@latin)
* Updated doc translations:
Christian Kirbach (de)
Federico Bruni (it)
Luis Enrique Ortega Rojas (es)
Marek Černocký (cs)
Simon Linden (de)
Geary 0.10.0 - 30 March 2015
----------------------------
......
......@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
Andrea Corbellini <corbellini.andrea@gmail.com>
Sergey Shnatsel Davidoff <sergey@elementaryos.org>
Joanmarie Diggs <jdiggs@igalia.com>
Adam Dingle <adam@medovina.org>
Jon Dowland <jmtd@debian.org>
Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
Victor Eduardo <victor@elementaryos.org>
......@@ -23,6 +24,7 @@ Mohamed Ibrahim <mohamed.ib.md@gmail.com>
Timo Kluck <tkluck@infty.nl>
Charles Lehner <rdm.cel@celehner.com>
Avi Levy <avi.w.levy@gmail.com>
Florin Lipan <florinlipan@gmail.com>
Simon Lipp <bugs-gnome@simon.lipp.name>
Brendan Long <self@brendanlong.com>
Angelo Marchesin <marchesin.angelo@gmail.com>
......@@ -37,9 +39,11 @@ Andreas Obergrusberger <tradiaz@yahoo.de>
Martin Olsson <martin@minimum.se>
Mark Pariente <markpariente@gmail.com>
Robert Park <rbpark@exolucere.ca>
Ralph Plawetzki <ralph@purejava.org>
Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Tiago Quelhas <tiagoq@gmail.com>
Viko Adi Rahmawan <vikoadi@gmail.com>
ritchiew <rawilson52@gmail.com>
Didier Roche <didrocks@ubuntu.com>
Janosch Rolles <janosch@rolles.org>
Robert Roth <robert.roth.off@gmail.com>
......@@ -51,5 +55,4 @@ Wolfgang Steitz <wolfer7@web.de>
Jakob Unterwurzacher <jakobunt@gmail.com>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Alexander Wilms <alexander.wilms@zoho.com>
ritchiew <rawilson52@gmail.com>
Matthew Wong <wongma7@outlook.com>
geary (0.11.0-1~xenial1) xenial; urgency=medium
* Add archive special folder support (#713986)
* Add is:read, is:unread: is:starred search operators (#726661)
* Fix using more than search operator - to:, from:, etc. (#749938)
* Work around crashes caused by WebKitGTK+ 2.4.10 (#764152, #763933)
* Fix a crash when searching (#765515)
* Fix images not being displayed in some HTML messages (#764919)
* Fix empty main window when opened from notification (#763961)
* Fix UI freezing when network connections are lost (#757088)
* Work better with Cyrus & other servers when network unreliable (#757166)
* Enable use of custom FTS3 tokeniser in SQLite 3.12 and later (#763203)
* Fix inconsistent Composer 'Detach' button placement (#757110)
* Documentation improvements (#764848, #749925)
* Update deb module dependencies (#749931, #748464)
* Updated UI & doc translations
-- Michael Gratton <mike@vee.net> Sun, 15 May 2016 17:22:45 +1000
geary (0.10.0-1~utopic1) utopic; urgency=low
* Undo Archive/Trash/Move of email (#721828)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment