Commit 2b70b3fc authored by Michael Gratton's avatar Michael Gratton 🤞

Update THANKS, etc.

parent 02e7e08e
......@@ -4,4 +4,4 @@ Nate Lillich <nate@yorba.org>
Matthew Pirocchi <matthew@yorba.org>
Charles Lindsay <chaz@yorba.org>
Robert Schroll <rschroll@gmail.com>
Michael Gratton <mike@vee.net>
The Geary team would like to thank the following contributors:
Robert Ancell <robert.ancell@canonical.com>
Heiko Becker <heirecka@exherbo.org>
Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@ubuntu.com>
Kacper Bielecki <kazjote@gmail.com>
Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Yosef Or Boczko <yoseforb@gmail.com>
Martijn Braam <pizzamartijn@gmail.com>
Federico Bruni <fede@inventati.org>
Attila Bukor <r1pp3rj4ck@w4it.eu>
Jiri Cerny <ji.cerny@gmail.com>
Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
Andrea Corbellini <corbellini.andrea@gmail.com>
Gianfranco Costamagna <costamagnagianfranco@yahoo.it>
Sergey Shnatsel Davidoff <sergey@elementaryos.org>
Joanmarie Diggs <jdiggs@igalia.com>
Adam Dingle <adam@medovina.org>
Jon Dowland <jmtd@debian.org>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
Victor Eduardo <victor@elementaryos.org>
Emersion <contact@emersion.fr>
Daniel Foré <daniel@elementaryos.org>
Jens Georg <mail@jensge.org>
Michael George <mdgeorge@cs.cornell.edu>
Niels De Graef <nielsdegraef@gmail.com>
Michael Gratton <mike@vee.net>
Sven Hagemann <sven@rednose.nl>
Mathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Alex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
Mohamed Ibrahim <mohamed.ib.md@gmail.com>
Andre Klapper <a9016009@gmx.de>
Timo Kluck <tkluck@infty.nl>
Ville Korhonen <ville@xd.fi>
Charles Lehner <rdm.cel@celehner.com>
Avi Levy <avi.w.levy@gmail.com>
Florin Lipan <florinlipan@gmail.com>
......@@ -40,20 +51,25 @@ Andreas Obergrusberger <tradiaz@yahoo.de>
Martin Olsson <martin@minimum.se>
Mark Pariente <markpariente@gmail.com>
Robert Park <rbpark@exolucere.ca>
Gautier Pelloux-Prayer <gautier@damsy.net>
Ralph Plawetzki <ralph@purejava.org>
Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Tiago Quelhas <tiagoq@gmail.com>
Viko Adi Rahmawan <vikoadi@gmail.com>
ritchiew <rawilson52@gmail.com>
Leonardo Robol <leo@robol.it>
Didier Roche <didrocks@ubuntu.com>
Janosch Rolles <janosch@rolles.org>
Robert Roth <robert.roth.off@gmail.com>
Gustavo Rubio <gus@ahivamos.net>
Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org>
Anirudh Sanjeev <skyronic@gmail.com>
Robert Schroll <rschroll@gmail.com>
Jakub Steiner <jimmac@gmail.com>
Wolfgang Steitz <wolfer7@web.de>
Rico Tzschichholz <ricotz@ubuntu.com>
Jakob Unterwurzacher <jakobunt@gmail.com>
Oskar Viljasaar <oskar.viljasaar@gmail.com>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Alexander Wilms <alexander.wilms@zoho.com>
Matthew Wong <wongma7@outlook.com>
......@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ public class GearyApplication : Gtk.Application {
"Matthew Pirocchi <matthew@yorba.org>",
"Charles Lindsay <chaz@yorba.org>",
"Robert Schroll <rschroll@gmail.com>",
"Michael Gratton <mike@vee.net>",
null
};
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment