THANKS 3.85 KB
Newer Older
1 2
The Geary team would like to thank the following people and the GNOME
translation teams for their contributions:
3

4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Adam Dingle <adam@medovina.org>
Adrien Plazas <kekun.plazas@laposte.net>
Alex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
Alexander Wilms <alexander.wilms@zoho.com>
Andre Klapper <a9016009@gmx.de>
Andrea Corbellini <corbellini.andrea@gmail.com>
Andreas Obergrusberger <tradiaz@yahoo.de>
Angelo Marchesin <marchesin.angelo@gmail.com>
Anirudh Sanjeev <skyronic@gmail.com>
Attila Bukor <r1pp3rj4ck@w4it.eu>
Avi Levy <avi.w.levy@gmail.com>
Bilal Elmoussaoui <bil.elmoussaoui@gmail.com>
Brendan Long <self@brendanlong.com>
Charles Lehner <rdm.cel@celehner.com>
Chirstian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
Christian Kellner <christian@kellner.me>
Christopher Davis <brainblasted@disroot.org>
Michael Gratton's avatar
Michael Gratton committed
21
Claudio <cpacchierotti@gmail.com>
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Daniel Foré <daniel@elementaryos.org>
Didier Roche <didrocks@ubuntu.com>
Emersion <contact@emersion.fr>
Erik Faye-Lund <erik.faye-lund@collabora.com>
Federico Bruni <fede@inventati.org>
Florin Lipan <florinlipan@gmail.com>
Gautier Pelloux-Prayer <gautier@damsy.net>
Georges Basile Stavracas Neto <georges.stavracas@gmail.com>
Gianfranco Costamagna <costamagnagianfranco@yahoo.it>
Greg V <greg@unrelenting.technology>
Gustavo Rubio <gus@ahivamos.net>
Michael Gratton's avatar
Michael Gratton committed
34
Heiko Becker <heirecka@exherbo.org>
35 36 37 38 39 40
Jakob Unterwurzacher <jakobunt@gmail.com>
Jakub Steiner <jimmac@gmail.com>
James Magahern <james@magahern.com>
Jan Tojnar <jtojnar@gmail.com>
Janosch Rolles <janosch@rolles.org>
Jens Georg <mail@jensge.org>
Michael Gratton's avatar
Michael Gratton committed
41
Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@ubuntu.com>
42
Jiří Černý <ji.cerny@gmail.com>
43
Joanmarie Diggs <jdiggs@igalia.com>
44
Joe Barnett <jbarnett@tribedynamics.com>
45
Joel Duncan <joel@slethen.io>
46
Jon Banafato <jon@jonafato.com>
47
Jon Dowland <jmtd@debian.org>
48
Jonathan Haas <jonathan.haas@kappich.de>
49 50
john <qq799433746@gmail.com>
Jordan Petridis <jpetrids@gnome.org>
51
Juraj Fiala <jurf@riseup.net>
52 53 54
Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Kacper Bielecki <kazjote@gmail.com>
Kai Mast <mail@kai-mast.de>
Michael Gratton's avatar
Michael Gratton committed
55
Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com>
56
Khurshid Alam <sunnysigara+github@gmail.com>
57
Konstantin Kharlamov <Hi-Angel@yandex.ru>
58
Kristian Klausen <kristian@klausen.dk>
59 60 61 62 63
Leonardo Robol <leo@robol.it>
Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Mark Pariente <markpariente@gmail.com>
Martijn Braam <pizzamartijn@gmail.com>
Martin Olsson <martin@minimum.se>
64
mar-v-in <github@rvin.mooo.com>
65 66 67
Mathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Matthew Wong <wongma7@outlook.com>
Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
68 69
Mario Ravalli <mario@raval.li>
Mete Can Eris <caneris@gmail.com>
70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77
Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@igalia.com>
Michael George <mdgeorge@cs.cornell.edu>
Michael Gratton <mike@vee.net>
Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org>
Mohamed Ibrahim <mohamed.ib.md@gmail.com>
nick richards <nick.richards@gmail.com>
Niels De Graef <nielsdegraef@gmail.com>
Nikolas Tapia <ntapia@dim.uchile.cl>
78
Oliver Giles <ohw.giles@gmail.com>
79
Oskar Viljasaar <oskar.viljasaar@gmail.com>
80
Philipp Nordhus <philipp@nhus.de>
81
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
82
p3732 <p3732@users.noreply.github.com>
Michael Gratton's avatar
Michael Gratton committed
83
Rafael Fontenelle <rffontenelle@gmail.com>
84 85
Ralph Plawetzki <ralph@purejava.org>
Rico Tzschichholz <ricotz@ubuntu.com>
Michael Gratton's avatar
Michael Gratton committed
86
ritchiew <rawilson52@gmail.com>
87 88
Robert Ancell <robert.ancell@canonical.com>
Robert Park <rbpark@exolucere.ca>
89
Robert Roth <robert.roth.off@gmail.com>
Michael Gratton's avatar
Michael Gratton committed
90
Robert Schroll <rschroll@gmail.com>
91 92 93 94 95 96 97
Sergey Shnatsel Davidoff <sergey@elementaryos.org>
Simon Lipp <bugs-gnome@simon.lipp.name>
Stephen Michel <stephen.michel@tufts.edu>
Sven Hagemann <sven@rednose.nl>
Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de>
Tiago Quelhas <tiagoq@gmail.com>
Timo Kluck <tkluck@infty.nl>
98
Tobias Bernard <tbernard@gnome.org>
99 100 101 102 103
Tom Most <twm@freecog.net>
Victor Eduardo <victor@elementaryos.org>
Viko Adi Rahmawan <vikoadi@gmail.com>
Ville Korhonen <ville@xd.fi>
William Jon McCann <william.jon.mccann@gmail.com>
104
Wolfgang Steitz <wolfer7@web.de>
105
Yosef Or Boczko <yoseforb@gmail.com>