Select newer conversations after archive/trash/move/etc
Deleting/Archiving/Moving a message selects the upper unread message instead of the one on the bottom.
This allows the user to view unread messages from older to newer.
How would you like it to work?
The current behavior when deleting a conversation is that the next selected conversation is the one on below the deleted one.
I suggest that when the conversation on top of the deleted one is unread, then that is the one that should be selected after deleting.
Relevant links, screenshots, etc
Mailspring uses this behavior. https://getmailspring.com/