AUTHORS 10.6 KB
Newer Older
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
1 2 3
Note:	This file is doomed to always be out of sync with reality, and doomed
	to always miss some contributors.  Last updated October 03, 2005.
	-Brian
4

5
Main authors:
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
6
	George (Jiri) Lebl <jirka@5z.com> (Everything)
7 8
	Martin K. Petersen <mkp@mkp.net> (Original GDM codebase)
	Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com> (The graphical greeter)
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
9
	Brian Cameron <Brian.Cameron@Sun.COM> (Maintainer)
10

11
Contributions from:
12
	Aidan Butler <Aidan.Butler@Sun.COM>
13
	Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com>
14 15
	Alex Duggan <aldug@gnome.org>
	Ali Akcaagac <ali.akcaagac@stud.fh-wilhelmshaven.de>
16 17 18
	Andreas Schubert <andreas.schubert@mathema.de>
	Andrew Case <darkfrog13@hotmail.com>
	Andrew Kirillov <shurik179@gmail.com>
19
	Anton Altaparmakov <aia21@cam.ac.uk>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
20
	Archana Shah <archana.shah@wipro.com>
21
	Arvind Samptur <arvind.samptur@wipro.com>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
22
	Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
23
	Benedikt Roth <Benedikt.Roth@gmx.net>
24
	Bill Haneman <Bill.Haneman@Sun.COM>
25
	Bob Terek <Robert.Terek@Sun.COM>
26
	Brian Cameron <Brian.Cameron@Sun.COM>
27
	Carsten Schaar <nhadcasc@fs-maphy.uni-hannover.de>
28
	ChiDeok Hwang <hwang@mizi.co.kr>
29
	Chookij Vanatham <Chookij.Vanatham@Sun.COM>
30
	Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com>
31
	Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>
32 33
	Crossfire <xfire@xware.cx>
	cschelcher@free.fr
34
	Cyril Diakhate <diakhate@easynet.fr>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
35
	David Bolter <david.bolter@utoronto.ca>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
36
	Dennis Cranston <dennis_cranston@yahoo.com>
37
	Dean Scott <drscott12@hotmail.com>
38
	Diego Gonzalez <diego@pemas.net>
39
	Dominique Hazael-Massieux <dominique.hazael-massieux@centraliens.net>
40 41
	Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
	Federico Mena Quintero <federico@nuclecu.unam.mx>
42
	Fernando Herrera <fherrera@onirica.com>
43
	Fernando Pablo Lopez-Lezcano <nando@ccrma.stanford.edu>
44
	Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com>
45
	Frodo Looijaard <frodol@dds.nl>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
46
	Gary Winiger <Gary.Winiger@sun.com>
47
	Gaute Lindkvist <lindkvis@stud.ntnu.no>
48
	Gediminas Paulauskas <menesis@delfi.lt>
49
	Gregory McLean <gregm@comstar.net>
50 51 52
	Gregory Leblanc <gleblanc@cu-portland.edu>
	Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
	Heeten Choxi <azari.geo@yahoo.com>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
53
	Ian McKellar <ian@eazel.com>
54
	Jaap A. Haitsma <jaap@haitsma.org>
55
	Jacob Berkman <jberk+@cmu.edu>
56
	James Cape <jcape@ignore-your.tv>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
57
	Jan Arne Petersen <jpetersen@uni-bonn.de>
58
	Jani Monoses <jani.monoses@gmail.com>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
59
	Jarno Gassenbauer <jarno@gmx.de>
60
	Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
61
	Jerry G. DeLapp <jgd@lanl.gov>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
62
	Jim Bray <jb@cs.wcu.edu>
63
	Jochen Friedrich <jochen@scram.de>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
64
	Joerg Sonnenberger <joerg@bec.de>
65
	John Martinsson <johan@illion.se>
66
	Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
67 68
	Juerg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
	Julio M. Merino Vidal <jmmv84@gmail.com>
69
	Karsten Petersen <karsten.petersen@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de>
70 71
	Karsten Weiss <karsten@addx.au.s.shuttle.de>
	Kevin Vajk <kvajk@ricochet.net>
72
	Kesor <kesor@mail.ru>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
73
	Kirk Mitchener <kmitchener@idc.com>
74
	Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
75
	Lee Mallabone <lee0@callnetuk.com>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
76
	Leena Gunda <leena.gunda@wipro.com>
77
	Luis Villa <louie@ximian.com>
78
	Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie>
79
	Mathieu Lacage <mathieu@eazel.com>
80
	Matt Forrest <mforrest@scs.ryerson.ca>
81 82 83
	Matt Wilson <msw@redhat.com>
	Matthias Clasen <Matthias.Clasen@poet.de>
	Michael Blandford <mlblandf@sedona.intel.com>
84
	Michael K. Johnson <johnsonm@redhat.com>
85
	Michel Dagenais <michel.dagenais@polymtl.ca>
86
	Mihael Vrbanec <Mihael.Vrbanec@stud.uni-karlsruhe.de>
87
	Miguel de Icaza <miguel@kernel.org>
88 89
	Mike Fabian <mfabian@suse.de>
	Mike Castle <dalgoda@ix.netcom.com>
90
	Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
91
	nalin@thermo.stat.ncsu.edu
92
	Niall Power <Niall.Power@Sun.COM>
93
	Nils Philippsen <nils@wombat.dialup.fht-esslingen.de>
94
	Oswald Buddenhagen <ossi@kde.org>
95
	Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com>
96
	Padraig O'Briain <padraig.obriain@sun.com>
97
	Patrizio Bruno <desertconsulting@firenze.net>
98
	Philip Prindeville <philipp@redfish-solutions.com>
99 100
	Ray Dassen <jdassen@debian.org>
	Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com>
101
	Rémi Cohen-Scali <Remi@Cohen-Scali.com>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
102
	Rodrigo Moya <rodrigo@novell.com>
103 104
	Rosanna Yuen <zana@webwynk.net>
	Ross Golder <ross@golder.org>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
105
	Ryan Lortie <desrt@desrt.ca>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
106
	Ryan Murray <rmurray+gnome@cyberhqz.com>
107
	Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon.org>
108 109 110 111
	Seth Nickell <snickell@stanford.edu>
	Stanislav Brabec <utx@penguin.cz>
	Steve Chaplin <stevech1097@yahoo.com.au>
	Steve Fox <drfickle@uberh4x0r.org>
112
	Steve Murphy <murf@e-tools.com>
113
	Terje Rosten <terjeros@phys.ntnu.no>
114
	Tim Jansen <tim@tjansen.de>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
115
	Tommi Vainikainen <thv@iki.fi>
116
	Tuukka Hastrup <Tuukka.Hastrup@iki.fi>
117
	Vaclav Smilauer <eudoxos@arcig.cz>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
118
	Vincent Berger <vincent.berger@ext.bull.net>
119 120
	Vincent Untz <vincent@vuntz.net>
	Vijaykumar Patwari <vijaykumar.patwari@wipro.com>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
121
	Vlad Harchev <hvv@hippo.ru>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
122
	William Jon McCann <mccann@jhu.edu>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
123 124

Documentation:
125 126 127
	Brian Cameron <Brian.Cameron@Sun.COM>
	George Lebl <jirka@5z.com>
	Martin K. Petersen <mkp@mkp.net>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
128
	Trevor Curtis <tcurtis@somaradio.ca>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
129
	Tim Jansen <tim@tjansen.de>
130 131

Translators:
132
	Abel Cheung <maddog@linux.org.hk>
133 134
	Adam Weinberger <adamw@gnome.org>
	Adi Attar <aattar@cvs.gnome.org>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
135
	Ahmad Riza H Nst <rizahnst@eriagempita.co.id>
136
	Akagic Amila <bono@linux.org.ba>
137
	Akira TAGOH <tagoh@gnome.gr.jp>
138
	Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@computer.org>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
139
	Ales Nyakhaychyk <nab@mail.by>
140
	Alessio Frusciante <algol@firenze.linux.it>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
141
	Alexander Shopov <ash@contact.bg>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
142
	Alexander Winston <alexander.winston@comcast.net>
143 144
	Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
	Andras Timar <timar@gnome.hu>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
145 146
	Andraz Tori <andraz.tori1@guest.arnes.si>
	Andreas Hyden <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se>
147
	Andrew V. Samoilov <kai@cmail.ru>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
148 149
	Ankit Patel <ankit644@yahoo.com>
	Arafat Medini <lumina@silverpen.de>
150 151
	Artis Trops <hornet@navigator.lv>
	Artur Flinta <aflinta@cvs.gnome.org>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
152
	Åsmund Skjæveland <aasmunds@fys.uio.no>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
153
	Baris Cicek <baris@teamforce.name.tr>
154 155
	Benedikt Roth <Benedikt.Roth@gmx.net>
	Benjamin Greiner <nadaschauher@gmx.de>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
156
	Birger Langkjer <birger.langkjer@image.dk>
157
	Carlos Perelló Marín <carlos@hispalinux.es>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165
	Changwoo Ryu <cwryu@debian.org>
	Chao-Hsiung Liao <h_h_liau@yahoo.com.tw>
	Christian Meyer <chrisime@gnome.org>
	Christian Neumair <chris@gnome-de.org>
	Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>
	Christophe Merlet <redfox@redfoxcenter.org>
	Christopher R. Gabriel <cgabriel@cgabriel.org>
	Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
166
	Dafydd Harries <daf@parnassus.ath.cx>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
167
	Dan Damian <dand@dnttm.ro>
168
	Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
169
	Daniel Yacob <locales@geez.org>
170
	Danilo Šegan <dsegan@gmx.net>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
171
	David Lodge <dave@cirt.net>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
172
	David O'Callaghan <david.ocallaghan@cs.tcd.ie>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
173
	Dinesh Nadarajah <dinesh_list@sbcglobal.net>
174 175
	Dmitry G. Mastrukov <dmitry@taurussoft.org>
	Duarte Loreto <happyguy_pt@hotmail.com>
176
	Dwayne Baily <dwayne@translate.org.za>
177
	Emese Kovacs <emese@gnome.hu>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
178
	Est\303\252v\303\243o Samuel Proc\303\263pio <tevaum@cvs.gnome.org>
179
	Evandro Fernandes Giovanini <evandrofg@ig.com.br>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
180 181
	Fatih Demir <kabalak@gtranslator.org>
	Fellmann Joaquim <joaquim@hrnet.fr>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
182
	Francesco Marletta <francesco.marletta@tiscali.it>
183
	Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@arrakis.es>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
184 185 186
	Funda Wang <fundawang@linux.net.cn>
	Gabor Kelemen <kelemeng@gnome.hu>
	Gareth Owen (gowen72@yahoo.com>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
187
	Gediminas Paulauskas <menesis@delfi.lt>
188
	George Lebl <jirka@5z.com>
189
	Germ??n Poo Caama??±o <gpoo@ubiobio.cl>
190 191
	Gil "Dolfin" Osher <dolfin@rpg.org.il>
	Guntupalli Karunakar <karunakar@freedomink.org>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
192
	Gustavo Maciel Dias Vieira <gdvieira@zaz.com.br>
193 194 195
	Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>
	Hasbullah Bin Pit <sebol@ikhlas.com>
	He Qiangqiang <carton@linux.net.cn>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
196 197 198
	Helgi \303\203\302\236ormar \303\203\302\236orbj\303\203\302\266rnsson <helgi@trance.is>
	Hendrik Brandt <heb@gnome-de.org>
	Hendrik Richter <hendi@gnome-de.org>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
199
	I\303\203\302\261aki Larra\303\203\302\261aga <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>
200
	Ian McKellar <ian@eazel.com>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
201 202 203
	Ilkka Tuohela <hile@iki.fi>
	Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <nacho.resa@gmail.com>
	Ivan Stojmirov <stojmir@linux.net.mk>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
204
	Jarkko Ranta <jjranta@cc.joensuu.fi>
205
	Jesus Bravo Alvarez <jba@pobox.com>
206
	John Barstow <jbowtie@amathaine.com>
207 208 209 210
	Jordi Mallach <jordi@sindominio.net>
	KAMAGASAKO Masatoshi <emerald@gnome.gr.jp>
	Kang Jeong-Hee <Keizi@mail.co.kr>
	Karl Eichwalder <ke@suse.de>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
211
	Karsten Weiss <karsten@addx.au.s.shuttle.de>
212
	Khairulanuar Abd Majid <khai@jaring.my>
213 214
	Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
	Kostas Papadimas <pkst@gmx.net>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
215
	Laszlo Dvornik <dvornik@gnome.hu>
216
	Laurent Dhima <laurenti@alblinux.net>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
217
	Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ariman.ee>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
218
	Leonid Kanter <leon@asplinux.ru>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
219
	Lucas 'Basurero' Vieites <basurero@jazzfree.com>
220
	Mantas Kriauciunas <mantelis@centras.lt>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
221
	Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
222 223
	Manuel Borchers <webmaster@matronix.de>
	Marius Andreiana <marius galuna.ro>
224
	Martin Norbäck <d95mback@dtek.chalmers.se>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
225
	Martin Willemoes Hansen <mwh@sysrq.dk>
226
	Matthias Warkus <mawarkus@gnome.org>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
227
	Maxim Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
228
	M\303\211\302\231tin \303\206\302\217mirov <metin@karegen.com>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
229
	Mikko Rauhala <mjr@iki.fi>
230
	Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>
231
	Mişu Moldovan <dumol@go.ro>
232
	Mohammad DAMT <mdamt@bisnisweb.com>
233
	Mugurel Tudor <mugurelu@go.ro>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
234
	Ole Laursen <olau@hardworking.dk>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
235
	Nikos Charonitakis <charosn@her.forthent.gr>
236 237
	Pablo Gonzalo del Campo <pablodc@bigfoot.com>
	Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
238
	Paisa Seeluangsawat <paisa@users.sf.net>
239 240
	Paul Duffy <dubhthach@frink.nuigalway.ie>
	Pauli Virtanen <pauli.virtanen@hut.fi>
241
	Pawan Chitrakar <pawan@nplinux.org>
242
	Peteris Krisjanis <peteris.krisjanis@os.lv>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
243 244
	Priit Laes <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>
	Raphael Higino <raphaelh@cvs.gnome.org>
245
	Richard Allan <ra@ra.is>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
246
	Richard Hult <rhult@frenzy.hemmet.chalmers.se>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
247
	Robert Sedak <robert.sedak@sk.htnet.hr>
248
	Rodrigo Stulzer Lopes <rodrigo@conectiva.com.br>
249 250 251
	Roozbeh Pournader <roozbeh@sharif.edu>
	Ross Golder <ross@golder.org>
	Roy-Magne Mo <rmo@sunnmore.net>
252
	Ruben Lopez <ryu@mundivia.es>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
253
	Ryoichi INAGAKI <ryo1@bc.wakwak.com>
254
	Sanlig Badral <badral@chinggis.com>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
255
	Sayamindu Dasgupta <sayamindu@clai.net>
256
	Sergey Panov <sipan@mit.edu>
257
	Shooby Ban <bansz@szif.hu>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
258 259
	Simos Xenitellis <simos@hellug.gr>
	Spiros Papadimitriou <spapadim+@cs.cmu.edu>
260
	Stanislav Brabec <utx@penguin.cz>
261
	Stanislav Visnovsky <visnovsky@nenya.ms.mff.cuni.cz>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
262
	Steve Murphy <murf@e-tools.com>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
263
	Szabolcs Ban <shooby@gnome.hu>
264 265
	Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>
	Taneem Ahmed <taneem@eyetap.org>
Brian Cameron's avatar
Brian Cameron committed
266 267 268 269
	Telsa Gwynne <hobbit@aloss.ukuu.org.uk>
	Terance Sola <terance@lyse.net>
	Theppitak Karoonboonyanan <thep@linux.thai.net>
	Tommi Vainikainen <thv@iki.vi>
270
	Tõivo Leedjärv <toivo@linux.ee>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
271 272
	Tristan Tarrant <ttarrant@etnoteam.it>
	Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru>
273
	Ville Hautamäki <villeh@cs.joensuu.fi>
274 275 276 277
	Vincent Renardias <vincent@ldsol.com>
	Vincent van Adrighem <V.vanAdrighem@dirck.mine.nu>
	Wang Jian <lark@linux.net.cn>
	Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com>
278 279
	Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@gnome.gr.jp>
	Yuri Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>
280
	Zbigniew Chyla <cyba@gnome.pl>
Jiri (George) Lebl's avatar
Jiri (George) Lebl committed
281
	Žygimantas Beručka <uid0@tuxfamily.org>
282
	... And some/many that were likely missed ...