THANKS 1.73 KB
Newer Older
Bruno Coudoin's avatar
Bruno Coudoin committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Making GCompris a GNU Project
 - Vladimir Tamara
 - Richard Stallman

Debugging help:
 - Yann Dirson (clock board needle angle calculation)
 - Chris Ellec of LinuxForKids (http://www.linuxforkids.org)
 - Gerhard Dieringer <GDieringer@compuserve.com>

Web Site:
 - Zohra Coudoin for the Spanish translation.

Graphism:
 - Fishes taken from the great xfishtank project.
 - The ThumbUp icon taken from http://collegian.ksu.edu/issues/v105/fa/pix/logos/
17
 - Backgrounds made with the OpenOffice.org and the Gimp by Bruno Coudoin.
Bruno Coudoin's avatar
Bruno Coudoin committed
18 19
 - Shape game reuses great impressionism paintings authors names are displayed
   when running the game.
20
 - Many icons, images and the plane LOGO are by Renaud Blanchard
Bruno Coudoin's avatar
Bruno Coudoin committed
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Sounds:
 - Reusing standard gnome sounds (installed by Gnome)

Test and Validation:
 - Bruno Coudoin's family Clment, Clara and Zohra.
 - Marec Dirson 3 years old.

29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42
Development:
 (Each activity includes the name of the author. The name is displayed in the
  activity description area.)
 - Andre Connes (andre.connes@toulouse.iufm.fr)
 - Bastiaan Verhoef (b.f.verhoef@student.utwente.nl)
 - Bruno Coudoin (bruno.coudoin@free.fr)>
 - Christof Petig (christof@petig-baender.de)
 - Christof Petig and Ingo Konrad
 - Jean-Philippe Ayanides (jp.ayanides@free.fr)
 - Jos Jorge (jjorge@free.fr)
 - Olivier Samyn (osamyn@ulb.ac.be)
 - Pascal Georges (pascal.georges1@free.fr)
 - Yves Combe <yves@ycombe.net>

Bruno Coudoin's avatar
Bruno Coudoin committed
43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50
Translation:
 - de Gerhard Dieringer <GDieringer@compuserve.com>
 - es Zohra Coudoin <zohra.coudion@free.fr>
 - fr Bruno Coudoin <bruno.coudoin@free.fr>
 - it Mauro Colorio <linuxbox@interfree.it>
 - nl Dirk Schouten <schoutdi@knoware.nl>
 - pt_BR Isaas V. Prestes <isix@uol.com.br>
 - fi Jyrki Kuoppala <jkp@kaapeli.fi>
51 52

 Run ./list_translators.sh to get the full list