Logged in with old server settings after restart
I have two accounts, one to administer our company server, and my generic one. They are on different homeservers.
I was logged in to Fractal with my company account when I closed it. After starting it again, I was presented with the login screen, so I entered my personal credentials, but after I pressed Login it used the company account with the company HS. After deliberately logging out (ie. not closing Fractal, but pressing the Logout menu) the login screen was pre-filled with my personal data, and Login did the expected thing, logging in to my personal HS.
Feel free to ask more details here or at @gergely:polonkai.eu