Commit 2bc6bc71 authored by Pierre Wieser's avatar Pierre Wieser

Restore and update AUTHORS

parent 8cfced52
Frederic Ruaudel <grumz@grumz.net>
Rodrigo Moya <rodrigo@gnome-db.org>
Pierre Wieser <pwieser@trychlos.org>
based on nautilus-sendto module from Roberto Majadas <roberto.majadas@hispalinux.es>
== Contributors ==
Bruce van der Kooij <brucevdkooij@gmail.com> :
- Patch to initialize GnomeVFS stuff waiting for migration to GVFS
Tom Parker <nautilus-actions@tevp.net> :
- Patch to add actions in the background popup menu of Nautilus's windows.
- Patch to add missing library test in configure.
- Patch to remove numerous compilation warnings.
Ed Catmur <ed@catmur.co.uk> :
- NACT .desktop file and Makefile patch for packaging on gentoo
Kasys :
- Makefile patch to build on 64bits arch
Fryderyk Dziarmagowski <freetz@gmx.net> :
- Fix compilation problem when using --as-needed passed
to LDFLAGS (Bug #378890).
Christopher Taylor <christophth@tiscali.it> :
- Fix compilation error (Bug #413834)
Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> :
- Fix problem with icon update during uninstall process
Wolfgang Ulbrich <mate@raveit.de>
- Add support for Caja file-manager (Bug #778937).
== Artwork ==
Ulisse Perusin <uli.peru@gmail.com> :
- Create the Tango style nautilus-actions icons
== Translators ==
Adam Weinberger <adamw@gnome.org>
Alexander Shopov <ash@contact.bg>
Amanpreet Singh Alam <amanpreetalam@yahoo.com>
Amanpreet Singh Brar <apbrar@gmail.com>
Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
Andrej Žnidaršič <andrej.znidarsic@gmail.com>
Ankit Patel <ankit644@yahoo.com>
Aurimas Černius <aurisc4@gmail.com>
Benoît Dejean <benoit@placenet.org>
Bruno Brouard <annoa.b@gmail.com>
Chao-Hsiung Liao <j_h_liau@yahoo.com.tw>
Christian Kirbach <Christian.Kirbach@googlemail.com>
Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>
Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
Daniel Mustieles <dnaiel.mustieles@gmail.com>
Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
Daniel Șerbănescu <daniel [at] serbanescu [dot] dk>
Daniel Winzen <d@winzen4.de>
David Lodge <dave@cirt.net>
Dimitris Spingos <dmtrs32@gmail.com>
Djihed Afifi <djihed@gmail.com>
Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>
Frank Arnold <farnold@cvs.gnome.org>
Frederic Ruaudel <grumz@grumz.net>
Funda Wang <fundawang@linux.net.cn>
Gil Forcada <gforcada@gnome.org>
Hendrik Brandt <heb@gnome-de.org>
Hendrik Richter <hendrikr@gnome.org>
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <nacho.resa@gmail.com>
Ilkka Tuohela <hile@iki.fi>
Joe Hansen <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>
Josef Andersson <josef.andersson@gmail.com>
Josef Northa <josef.andersson@gmail.com>
Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>
Jovan Naumovski <jovan@lugola.net>
Kenneth Nielsen <k.nielsen81@gmail.com>
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
Lasse Bang Mikkelsen <lbm@fatalerror.dk>
Leonid Kanter <leon@asplinux.ru>
Licio Fernando <liciofernando@gmail.com>
Lukas Novotny <lukasnov@cvs.gnome.org>
Marek Černocký <marek@manet.cz>
Maria Mavridou <mavridou@gmail.com>
Mario Blättermann <mario.blaettermann@gmail.com>
Mario Izquierdo <mariodebian@gmail.com>
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Мирослав Николић <miroslavnikolic@rocketmail.com>
Necdet Yücel <necdetyucel@gmail.com>
Nicolás Satragno <nsatragno@gmail.com>
Og Maciel <ogmaciel@ubuntu.com>
Pedro Albuquerque <palbuquerque73@gmail.com>
Pedro Vaz de Mello de Medeiros <pedrovmm@gmail.com>
Pema Geyleg <pgeyleg@gmail.com>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Rafael Ferreira <rafael.f.f1@gmail.com>
Raivis Dejus <orvils@gmail.com>
Raphael Higino <raphaelh@cvs.gnome.org>
Runa Bhattacharjee <runa@bengalinux.org>
Samir Ribic <samir.ribic@etf.unsa.ba>
Satoru SATOH <ss@gnome.gr.jp>
Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>
Theppitak Karoonboonyanan <thep@linux.thai.net>
Tino Meinen <a.t.meinen@chello.nl>
Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru>
Vincent van Adrighem <adrighem@gnome.org>
Yair Hershkovitz <yairhr@gmail.com>
Yangka <yanang_ka@hotmail.com>
Yuri Myasoedov <ymyasoedov@yandex.ru>
Žygimantas Beručka <zygis@gnome.org>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment