Commit ecafdd69 authored by Ettore Perazzoli's avatar Ettore Perazzoli

Add Larry and Radek.

* AUTHORS: Add Larry and Radek.

svn path=/trunk/; revision=14385
parent 341b058b
......@@ -27,6 +27,8 @@ Documentation
Aaron Weber <aaron@ximian.com>
Mailer
Radek Doulik <rodo@ximian.com>
Larry Ewing <lewing@ximian.com>
Bertrand Guiheneuf <bertrand@ximian.com>
Jason Leach <jleach@ximian.com>
Matt Loper <matt@ximian.com>
......
2001-10-29 Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@ximian.com>
* AUTHORS: Add Larry and Radek.
2001-10-30 Radek Doulik <rodo@ximian.com>
* configure.in (THREADS_CFLAGS): require gtkhtml version 0.15.99.1
* configure.in: require gtkhtml version 0.15.99.1
2001-10-29 Rodrigo Moya <rodrigo@ximian.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment